News

Fixtures & Scores

MAR
2020
APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Chinese Super League

Sun 06 September

Thu 10 September

View full match details - Beijing Sinobo Guoan vs Tianjin Teda
View team details - Tianjin Teda
Beijing Sinobo Guoan
 
FT
2-0
CHINESE SUPER LEAGUE | GROUP B | ROUND 10

Fri 11 September

View full match details - Tianjin Teda vs Beijing Sinobo Guoan
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
CHINESE SUPER LEAGUE | ROUND 23

Wed 16 September

Sat 19 September

View full match details - Tianjin Teda vs Henan Jianye
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
CHINESE SUPER LEAGUE | ROUND 24

Tue 22 September

Wed 23 September

View full match details - Hebei China Fortune vs Tianjin Teda
View team details - Tianjin Teda
Hebei China Fortune
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
CHINESE SUPER LEAGUE | ROUND 25

Fri 25 September

View full match details - Qingdao Huanghai vs Tianjin Teda
View team details - Tianjin Teda
Qingdao Huanghai
 
KO
20:00
CHINESE SUPER LEAGUE | GROUP B | ROUND 13

Sat 26 September

View full match details - Tianjin Teda vs Guangzhou Evergrande
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
CHINESE SUPER LEAGUE | ROUND 26

Mon 28 September

View full match details - Tianjin Teda vs Wuhan Zall
KO
10:00
CHINESE SUPER LEAGUE | GROUP B | ROUND 14

Tables

CHINESE SUPER LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
2 12 7 4 1 32 18 14 25 win draw win draw win SHE
3 12 5 3 4 17 18 -1 18 win win win win lose SHJ
4 12 5 3 4 20 22 -2 18 win draw lose win lose WHZ
5 12 4 5 3 17 13 4 17 lose draw win win win LIF
6 12 5 1 6 16 14 2 16 lose lose lose draw win HCF
7 12 1 4 7 11 24 -13 7 lose lose lose lose lose TED
8 12 0 2 10 8 27 -19 2 lose draw lose lose lose QDH

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch