News

Fixtures & Scores

MAR
2020
APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

J1 League

Sat 05 September

Wed 09 September

Fri 11 September

Sat 12 September

Wed 16 September

Fri 18 September

View full match details - FC Tokyo vs Gamba Osaka
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
J1 LEAGUE | ROUND 26

Sun 20 September

Wed 23 September

Sat 26 September

Sun 27 September

Wed 30 September

Tables

J1 LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 18 15 2 1 55 16 39 47 win win win win win YFC
2 18 12 3 3 27 16 11 39 lose win win win win TOK
3 19 10 5 4 33 24 9 35 win lose draw win win CER
4 16 9 3 4 26 16 10 30 win lose win lose draw GAM
5 18 9 3 6 30 25 5 30 win win win win win BEL
6 17 8 3 6 33 25 8 27 draw lose win win lose CON
7 19 8 3 8 37 32 5 27 win win lose lose lose VEG

AFC CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 2 1 1 0 2 1 1 4 win draw win lose win SHE
2 1 0 1 0 1 1 0 1 draw lose win lose win SHE
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 draw draw lose draw draw PER
4 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0 lose SHE

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch