News

Fixtures & Scores

MAR
2020
APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

J1 League

Sat 05 September

Wed 09 September

Fri 11 September

View full match details - Vissel Kobe vs Vegalta Sendai
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
J1 LEAGUE | ROUND 25

Sat 12 September

Wed 16 September

Fri 18 September

View full match details - Shimizu S-Pulse vs Vissel Kobe
View team details - Vissel Kobe
Shimizu S-Pulse
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
J1 LEAGUE | ROUND 26

Sat 19 September

Wed 23 September

Sat 26 September

View full match details - Vissel Kobe vs Oita Trinita
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
J1 LEAGUE | ROUND 27

Wed 30 September

Tables

J1 LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
9 16 8 2 6 22 21 1 26 win lose lose win lose GRA
10 16 6 4 6 24 20 4 22 draw lose win win draw TRI
11 18 6 4 8 21 26 -5 22 win win win draw lose SFR
12 19 4 8 7 27 32 -5 20 lose lose draw lose draw SAG
13 18 4 5 9 23 35 -12 17 lose win lose lose lose REY
14 17 5 2 10 21 34 -13 17 lose win lose lose lose FRO
15 14 3 5 6 13 18 -5 14 lose lose win draw win VIS

AFC CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 2 2 0 0 6 1 5 6 win win EVE
2 2 1 0 1 3 6 -3 3 win lose lose win lose EVE
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 lose lose win draw win DAR
4 2 0 0 2 1 3 -2 0 lose lose lose lose win EVE

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch