News

Fixtures & Scores

MAR
2020
APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

J1 League

Sat 05 September

Wed 09 September

Fri 11 September

Sun 13 September

Wed 16 September

Fri 18 September

Sat 19 September

Wed 23 September

Sat 26 September

View full match details - Yokohama F. Marinos vs Vegalta Sendai
View team details - Vegalta Sendai
Yokohama F. Marinos
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
J1 LEAGUE | ROUND 27

Sun 27 September

Wed 30 September

Tables

J1 LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
2 20 13 3 4 30 20 10 42 win lose lose win win FRO
3 21 11 5 5 35 27 8 38 lose win win lose draw RED
4 18 10 3 5 30 19 11 33 win lose win lose win VIS
5 21 10 3 8 43 34 9 33 win win win win lose SAG
6 20 10 3 7 31 27 4 33 lose win win win win RED
7 18 10 2 6 26 23 3 32 win win win lose lose REY
8 19 9 3 7 35 28 7 30 lose win draw lose win YFC

AFC CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 2 2 0 0 6 1 5 6 win win lose win win SHE
2 2 0 1 1 3 4 -1 1 draw lose lose draw draw SHE
3 2 0 1 1 2 6 -4 1 draw lose lose lose draw SHE
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 win lose draw win draw SYD

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch