News

Fixtures & Scores

MAR
2020
APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

MLS

Thu 03 September

Mon 07 September

Fri 11 September

Mon 14 September

Thu 17 September

Sat 19 September

Mon 21 September

Thu 24 September

Sun 27 September

Mon 28 September

Tables

MLS

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 12 6 3 3 26 11 15 21 lose win win lose draw GAL
2 13 6 3 4 26 24 2 21 win win draw lose win WHI
3 13 6 2 5 24 20 4 20 lose lose win lose draw HOU
4 13 5 5 3 19 13 6 20 lose win win win lose CRE
5 13 5 4 4 25 20 5 19 win win lose win draw POR
6 14 5 4 5 24 21 3 19 lose draw lose win win CIN
7 13 5 3 5 31 27 4 18 win lose win lose lose SJE

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch