News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

SEP
2018
OCT
2018
NOV
2018
DEC
2018
JAN
2019
FEB
2019
MAR
2019
APR
2019
MAY
2019
JUN
2019
JUL
2019
AUG
2019
SEP
2019
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Bundesliga

Sat 02 March

Sun 03 March

Mon 04 March

Sat 09 March

Sun 10 March

Mon 11 March

Tue 12 March

Sat 16 March

Sun 17 March

Mon 18 March

Sat 30 March

Sun 31 March

Mon 01 April

Tables

BUNDESLIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 26 19 3 4 68 27 41 60 win win win win win SCF
2 26 18 6 2 64 30 34 60 win win lose win draw WOB
3 26 14 7 5 44 20 24 49 win draw win lose win HER
4 26 14 5 7 45 31 14 47 draw win lose lose draw F95
5 26 13 7 6 51 30 21 46 win win win win draw VFB
6 26 13 3 10 47 40 7 42 lose win lose lose win TSG
7 26 12 6 8 44 39 5 42 win lose draw win win BVB
8 26 10 9 7 46 38 8 39 win win draw draw draw M05
9 26 9 11 6 50 38 12 38 draw win lose win win LEV
10 26 9 8 9 40 39 1 35 lose lose lose lose draw RBL
11 26 7 10 9 37 42 -5 31 draw win win win draw FCB
12 26 9 4 13 33 50 -17 31 lose lose win win lose BMG
13 26 8 6 12 27 45 -18 30 lose lose win win lose SVW
14 26 6 7 13 37 47 -10 25 win draw win lose lose FCN
15 26 6 5 15 27 44 -17 23 lose lose lose lose draw H96
16 26 5 5 16 26 56 -30 20 draw lose win draw lose SGE
17 26 3 5 18 24 61 -37 14 lose lose lose lose lose S04
18 26 2 7 17 19 52 -33 13 lose lose lose lose draw FCA
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch