News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
MAY
2021
JUN
2021
JUL
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Bundesliga

Sun 03 January

Mon 04 January

Sat 09 January

Sun 10 January

Mon 11 January

Sat 16 January

Sun 17 January

Mon 18 January

Wed 20 January

Thu 21 January

Sat 23 January

Sun 24 January

Mon 25 January

Sat 30 January

Sun 31 January

Mon 01 February

Tables

BUNDESLIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 17 12 3 2 49 25 24 39 win win lose win win S04
2 17 10 5 2 29 14 15 35 win draw lose win draw M05
3 17 9 5 3 32 17 15 32 win lose draw lose lose WOB
4 17 9 2 6 33 22 11 29 lose draw win win lose BMG
5 17 7 8 2 26 19 7 29 win draw draw lose win LEV
6 17 7 7 3 32 21 11 28 lose win draw win win FCA
7 17 7 7 3 31 26 5 28 win draw win win lose BVB
8 17 6 9 2 30 26 4 27 draw win win win win ARM
9 17 6 6 5 31 28 3 24 draw lose win win win VFB
10 17 5 7 5 32 27 5 22 lose draw win lose lose SCF
11 17 5 4 8 25 30 -5 19 win draw lose lose win FC
12 17 5 4 8 17 26 -9 19 lose lose lose win lose UNI
13 17 4 6 7 19 25 -6 18 lose win draw lose win HER
14 17 4 5 8 23 28 -5 17 lose draw lose win lose SVW
15 17 5 2 10 13 24 -11 17 win draw win lose win SGE
16 17 3 6 8 15 28 -13 15 win draw lose lose draw TSG
17 17 1 4 12 15 36 -21 7 lose draw lose lose lose RBL
18 17 1 4 12 14 44 -30 7 lose lose win lose lose FCB
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch