News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Bundesliga

Sat 03 October

Sun 04 October

Mon 05 October

Sun 18 October

Mon 19 October

Sat 24 October

Sun 25 October

Mon 26 October

Tue 27 October

Sat 31 October

Sun 01 November

Tables

BUNDESLIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 5 4 1 0 12 3 9 13 win win win draw win BMG
2 5 4 0 1 22 8 14 12 win win win lose win FC
3 5 4 0 1 11 2 9 12 win win win lose win ARM
4 5 2 2 1 10 6 4 8 draw win draw win lose S04
5 5 2 2 1 8 8 0 8 win draw win draw lose RBL
6 5 2 2 1 7 9 -2 8 lose draw win win draw SVW
7 4 2 1 1 5 3 2 7 lose draw win win lose LEV
8 4 2 1 1 6 6 0 7 draw win win lose win TSG
9 4 2 0 2 8 6 2 6 lose lose win win win SVW
9 5 1 3 1 8 6 2 6 draw draw win draw lose TSG
11 4 1 3 0 3 2 1 6 win draw draw draw win FCA
12 5 1 3 1 6 9 -3 6 draw draw lose draw win LEV
13 4 0 4 0 2 2 0 4 draw draw draw draw lose ARM
14 4 1 1 2 3 6 -3 4 lose lose win draw WOB
15 5 1 0 4 9 12 -3 3 lose lose lose lose win WOB
16 5 0 2 3 5 9 -4 2 draw draw lose lose lose FCB
17 5 0 1 4 2 19 -17 1 lose draw lose lose lose VFB
18 5 0 0 5 4 15 -11 0 lose lose lose lose lose FCA
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch