News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JUN
2018
JUL
2018
AUG
2018
SEP
2018
OCT
2018
NOV
2018
DEC
2018
JAN
2019
FEB
2019
MAR
2019
APR
2019
MAY
2019
JUN
2019
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Premier League

Sun 02 December

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD
View full match details - Leicester City vs Watford
View team details - Watford
Leicester City
 
FT
2-0
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 14
View team details - Watford
Watford
Red Card  

Mon 03 December

Wed 05 December

View full match details - Brighton and Hove Albion vs Crystal Palace
View team details - Crystal Palace
Brighton and Hove Albion
  Red Card
FT
3-1
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 15

Thu 06 December

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD

Sat 08 December

Sun 09 December

LIVE. FREE. HD.
View full match details - Manchester United vs Fulham
View team details - Fulham
Manchester United
 
FT
4-1
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 16
View team details - Fulham
Fulham
Red Card  
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD

Mon 10 December

Tue 11 December

Sat 15 December

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD

Sun 16 December

Mon 17 December

View full match details - Brighton and Hove Albion vs Chelsea
View team details - Chelsea
Brighton and Hove Albion
 
KO
00:30
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 17

Sat 22 December

Sun 23 December

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD

Mon 24 December

Wed 26 December

Thu 27 December

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD
View full match details - Brighton and Hove Albion vs Arsenal
View team details - Arsenal
Brighton and Hove Albion
 
KO
04:15
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 19

Fri 28 December

Sun 30 December

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD
View full match details - Brighton and Hove Albion vs Everton
View team details - Everton
Brighton and Hove Albion
 
KO
02:00
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 20

Mon 31 December

Tables

PREMIER LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 16 13 3 0 34 6 28 42 win win win win win MUN
2 16 13 2 1 45 9 36 41 lose win win win win EVE
3 16 12 0 4 30 16 14 36 win win lose win win BUR
4 16 10 4 2 33 13 20 34 win lose win lose draw BRI
5 16 10 4 2 35 20 15 34 win draw win win draw SOT
6 16 7 5 4 28 26 2 26 win draw draw draw lose LIV
7 16 6 6 4 23 19 4 24 draw draw lose win draw MCI
8 16 7 2 7 25 26 -1 23 lose win lose lose lose WOL
9 16 6 4 6 21 20 1 22 lose draw win draw draw CRY
10 16 6 4 6 17 19 -2 22 win win lose lose draw BOR
11 16 6 3 7 23 25 -2 21 win win win lose draw FUL
12 16 6 3 7 20 23 -3 21 draw lose lose lose draw CAR
13 16 6 3 7 19 22 -3 21 lose win win draw lose CHE
14 16 4 2 10 15 30 -15 14 win lose win lose win WAT
15 16 3 4 9 13 22 -9 13 lose draw lose win win HUD
16 16 3 3 10 13 23 -10 12 lose lose win draw lose LEI
17 16 3 3 10 15 32 -17 12 win lose lose lose draw TOT
18 16 2 4 10 10 27 -17 10 lose lose lose win draw NEW
19 16 1 6 9 13 30 -17 9 lose lose draw lose draw ARS
20 16 2 3 11 16 40 -24 9 lose draw lose win lose WHU
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch