News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

OCT
2018
NOV
2018
DEC
2018
JAN
2019
FEB
2019
MAR
2019
APR
2019
MAY
2019
JUN
2019
JUL
2019
AUG
2019
SEP
2019
OCT
2019
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Premier League

Tue 02 April

Wed 03 April

Thu 04 April

Sat 06 April

Sun 07 April

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD

Tue 09 April

Sat 13 April

Sun 14 April

View full match details - Brighton and Hove Albion vs Bournemouth
View team details - Bournemouth
Brighton and Hove Albion
  Red Card
FT
0-5
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 34
LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD

Mon 15 April

Tue 16 April

View full match details - Watford vs Arsenal
View team details - Arsenal
Watford
  Red Card
FT
0-1
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 34

Wed 17 April

Sat 20 April

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD

Sun 21 April

Mon 22 April

Tue 23 April

Wed 24 April

Thu 25 April

View full match details - Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Arsenal
View team details - Arsenal
Wolverhampton Wanderers
 
KO
04:45
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 31

Sat 27 April

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD

Sun 28 April

Mon 29 April

Tue 30 April

Tables

PREMIER LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 34 26 7 1 77 20 57 85 win win win win win CAR
2 33 27 2 4 86 22 64 83 win win win win win TOT
3 33 22 1 10 64 34 30 67 win win lose lose draw MCI
4 33 20 6 7 66 40 26 66 win lose win win draw CRY
5 34 20 6 8 57 36 21 66 lose win win win lose BUR
6 33 19 7 7 63 44 19 64 win lose win lose win EVE
7 34 14 5 15 46 45 1 47 lose win win win win WHU
8 33 13 8 12 41 42 -1 47 lose win lose draw win BRI
9 34 13 7 14 46 44 2 46 lose win win win lose MUN
10 33 13 7 13 47 48 -1 46 lose win lose lose win HUD
11 34 12 6 16 42 52 -10 42 lose lose lose win lose LEI
12 34 12 5 17 49 61 -12 41 win lose lose draw win FUL
13 34 11 6 17 40 46 -6 39 lose win lose win lose ARS
14 34 11 6 17 42 60 -18 39 win win win lose lose CHE
15 34 10 8 16 32 43 -11 38 win lose lose draw win SOT
16 33 9 9 15 39 54 -15 36 win lose win win lose NEW
17 33 9 6 18 32 53 -21 33 lose lose lose lose win WOL
18 34 9 4 21 30 63 -33 31 win lose lose lose win LIV
19 34 5 5 24 32 76 -44 20 win lose lose lose lose BOR
20 34 3 5 26 19 67 -48 14 lose lose lose lose lose WAT
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch