News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
MAY
2021
JUN
2021
JUL
2021
AUG
2021
SEP
2021
OCT
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Premier League

Sat 03 April

Sun 04 April

Mon 05 April

Tue 06 April

Sat 10 April

View full match details - Manchester City vs Leeds United
FT
1-2
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 31
View team details - Leeds United
Leeds United
Red Card  

Sun 11 April

Mon 12 April

Tue 13 April

Sat 17 April

View full match details - Southampton vs Crystal Palace
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 32

Sun 18 April

Mon 19 April

Tue 20 April

Wed 21 April

Thu 22 April

Fri 23 April

Sat 24 April

Sun 25 April

View full match details - Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Burnley
View team details - Burnley
Wolverhampton Wanderers
 
KO
21:00
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 33

Mon 26 April

Tue 27 April

Tables

PREMIER LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 32 23 5 4 67 23 44 74 lose win win win lose AST
2 31 18 9 4 61 34 27 63 win win win win draw BUR
3 31 17 5 9 55 37 18 56 lose lose win win draw WBA
4 31 16 7 8 51 39 12 55 win win draw lose win NEW
5 31 15 9 7 50 31 19 54 win lose draw win win BRI
6 31 15 7 9 53 37 16 52 win win win lose lose LEE
7 31 14 7 10 52 35 17 49 lose draw win lose win EVE
8 30 14 6 10 41 38 3 48 draw draw lose lose win TOT
9 31 13 6 12 43 35 8 45 win lose draw win draw FUL
10 31 14 3 14 49 49 0 45 win win win draw lose LIV
11 30 13 5 12 43 33 10 44 lose win lose draw draw MCI
12 31 10 8 13 31 41 -10 38 win lose lose draw lose SHU
13 31 10 8 13 33 52 -19 38 lose draw win lose draw SOT
14 31 10 6 15 39 56 -17 36 lose win lose lose win CRY
15 31 7 12 12 33 38 -5 33 draw lose win win lose CHE
16 31 8 9 14 25 42 -17 33 lose lose win draw draw MUN
17 31 8 8 15 32 51 -19 32 win draw lose draw draw WHU
18 32 5 11 16 24 42 -18 26 lose lose lose lose win ARS
19 31 5 9 17 28 59 -31 24 win win lose draw lose LEI
20 31 4 2 25 17 55 -38 14 lose lose lose lose win WOL
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch