News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

APR
2019
MAY
2019
JUN
2019
JUL
2019
AUG
2019
SEP
2019
OCT
2019
NOV
2019
DEC
2019
JAN
2020
FEB
2020
MAR
2020
APR
2020
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Premier League

Sat 05 October

Sun 06 October

View full match details - Burnley vs Everton
FT
1-0
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 8
View team details - Everton
Everton
Red Card  

Mon 07 October

Sat 19 October

Sun 20 October

Mon 21 October

Tue 22 October

Sat 26 October

Sun 27 October

View full match details - Brighton and Hove Albion vs Everton
View team details - Everton
Brighton and Hove Albion
 
KO
01:00
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 10

Mon 28 October

Tables

PREMIER LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 8 8 0 0 20 6 14 24 win win win win win MUN
2 9 6 1 2 29 9 20 19 win lose win win lose AST
3 9 5 2 2 16 8 8 17 win lose win win lose SOT
4 9 5 2 2 19 14 5 17 win win win lose win BUR
5 8 4 3 1 13 11 2 15 win draw win draw draw SHU
6 9 4 2 3 8 10 -2 14 lose win win draw lose ARS
7 9 3 3 3 15 13 2 12 draw lose win lose win LIV
8 9 3 3 3 12 11 1 12 lose win draw win draw CHE
9 9 3 3 3 13 13 0 12 draw lose draw win win WAT
10 9 3 3 3 11 13 -2 12 lose lose draw win draw SHU
11 9 3 2 4 15 13 2 11 win win draw lose draw MCI
12 9 2 5 2 12 12 0 11 draw win win draw lose NEW
13 9 3 1 5 8 13 -5 10 win lose lose lose lose BRI
14 8 2 3 3 9 8 1 9 lose draw lose win draw LIV
15 8 2 3 3 7 7 0 9 draw lose win lose draw ARS
16 9 2 3 4 9 12 -3 9 lose win lose draw draw EVE
17 9 2 2 5 9 16 -7 8 draw lose lose lose win LEI
18 9 2 2 5 5 14 -9 8 lose win lose draw lose WOL
19 9 2 1 6 10 21 -11 7 draw lose lose lose win MUN
20 9 0 4 5 5 21 -16 4 draw draw lose lose draw BOR
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch