News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
MAY
2021
JUN
2021
JUL
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Premier League

Sat 02 January

View full match details - Tottenham Hotspur vs Leeds United
View team details - Leeds United
Tottenham Hotspur
  Red Card
FT
3-0
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 17

Sun 03 January

View full match details - Burnley vs Fulham
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 17

Mon 04 January

Tue 05 January

Wed 13 January

View full match details - Aston Villa vs Tottenham Hotspur
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 18

Thu 14 January

Fri 15 January

Sat 16 January

Sun 17 January

View full match details - Fulham vs Chelsea
View team details - Chelsea
Fulham
  Red Card
FT
0-1
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 19
View full match details - Aston Villa vs Everton
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 19

Mon 18 January

Tue 19 January

Wed 20 January

View full match details - Leeds United vs Southampton
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 18

Thu 21 January

Fri 22 January

Sun 24 January

Wed 27 January

Thu 28 January

View full match details - Brighton and Hove Albion vs Fulham
View team details - Fulham
Brighton and Hove Albion
 
KO
06:30
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 20

Fri 29 January

Sat 30 January

Sun 31 January

View full match details - West Bromwich Albion vs Fulham
View team details - Fulham
West Bromwich Albion
 
KO
02:00
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 21

Mon 01 February

Tables

PREMIER LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 19 12 2 5 35 21 14 38 win win win draw draw EVE
2 18 11 4 3 34 24 10 37 draw win win win draw FUL
3 17 10 5 2 29 13 16 35 win win win win win AST
4 18 9 7 2 37 21 16 34 draw lose draw draw win BUR
5 18 9 6 3 33 17 16 33 win draw win draw lose LIV
6 17 10 2 5 28 21 7 32 win lose win win win LEI
7 19 9 5 5 27 22 5 32 win win win draw draw CRY
8 19 8 5 6 33 23 10 29 lose win lose draw lose WOL
9 18 8 5 5 26 21 5 29 lose win draw draw lose ARS
10 19 8 3 8 23 19 4 27 win draw win win win SOT
11 15 8 2 5 29 16 13 26 lose draw win win draw MCI
12 18 7 2 9 30 34 -4 23 lose lose win win lose NEW
13 19 6 5 8 22 33 -11 23 lose draw win draw lose WHU
14 19 6 4 9 21 29 -8 22 lose lose draw lose draw CHE
15 18 5 4 9 18 30 -12 19 lose lose lose draw lose AST
16 19 3 8 8 22 29 -7 17 win lose draw lose draw FUL
17 17 4 4 9 9 22 -13 16 lose lose win lose win LIV
18 17 2 6 9 14 25 -11 12 lose draw draw draw draw MUN
19 19 2 5 12 15 43 -28 11 lose win lose lose draw MCI
20 19 1 2 16 10 32 -22 5 lose win lose lose lose MUN
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch