News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

AUG
2018
SEP
2018
OCT
2018
NOV
2018
DEC
2018
JAN
2019
FEB
2019
MAR
2019
APR
2019
MAY
2019
JUN
2019
JUL
2019
AUG
2019
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Premier League

Sat 02 February

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD

Sun 03 February

Mon 04 February

Tue 05 February

Thu 07 February

Sat 09 February

Sun 10 February

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD
View full match details - Watford vs Everton
FT
1-0
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 26
View team details - Everton
Everton
Red Card  

Mon 11 February

Tue 12 February

Sat 23 February

Sun 24 February

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD

Mon 25 February

Wed 27 February

Thu 28 February

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD

Tables

PREMIER LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 27 21 2 4 74 20 54 65 win win win lose win WHU
2 26 20 5 1 59 15 44 65 win draw draw win win MUN
3 26 20 0 6 54 25 29 60 win win win win lose BUR
4 26 15 6 5 52 35 17 51 win win draw win win LIV
5 26 15 5 6 53 37 16 50 win lose win win lose SOT
6 26 15 5 6 45 29 16 50 lose win lose lose win BRI
7 26 11 6 9 34 33 1 39 draw win win win lose BOR
8 26 10 7 9 34 34 0 37 win draw lose draw win CAR
9 27 9 6 12 36 39 -3 33 lose lose lose win lose CAR
10 26 9 6 11 32 39 -7 33 draw draw lose lose win FUL
11 26 10 3 13 37 47 -10 33 lose lose win win lose WOL
12 26 9 5 12 31 34 -3 32 lose lose draw lose lose CRY
13 26 7 6 13 27 34 -7 27 draw win draw lose lose LEI
14 26 7 6 13 28 39 -11 27 lose draw lose lose lose CHE
15 26 7 6 13 29 47 -18 27 win draw draw draw win TOT
16 26 6 7 13 22 34 -12 25 draw lose win win lose HUD
17 26 7 4 15 24 47 -23 25 win win lose lose draw WAT
18 26 5 9 12 28 44 -16 24 lose draw draw win win ARS
19 26 4 5 17 25 58 -33 17 lose lose win lose lose WHU
20 26 2 5 19 14 48 -34 11 lose lose lose lose draw NEW
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch