News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

APR
2018
MAY
2018
JUN
2018
JUL
2018
AUG
2018
SEP
2018
OCT
2018
NOV
2018
DEC
2018
JAN
2019
FEB
2019
MAR
2019
APR
2019
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Premier League

Tue 02 October

Sat 06 October

Sun 07 October

LIVE. FREE. HD.
View full match details - Leicester City vs Everton
View team details - Everton
Leicester City
  Red Card
FT
1-2
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 8
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD
View full match details - Tottenham Hotspur vs Cardiff City
View team details - Cardiff City
Tottenham Hotspur
 
FT
1-0
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 8
View team details - Cardiff City
Cardiff City
Red Card  

Mon 08 October

Sat 20 October

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD

Sun 21 October

View full match details - Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Watford
View team details - Watford
Wolverhampton Wanderers
 
KO
01:00
PREMIER LEAGUE | ROUND 9

Mon 22 October

Tue 23 October

Sun 28 October

LIVE. FREE. HD.
SBS LIVE AND FREE IN HD

Mon 29 October

Tue 30 October

Tables

PREMIER LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 8 6 2 0 21 3 18 20 draw win win win win BUR
2 8 6 2 0 18 5 13 20 win draw draw win win MUN
3 8 6 2 0 15 3 12 20 draw draw win win win HUD
4 8 6 0 2 19 10 9 18 win win win win win LEI
5 8 6 0 2 15 7 8 18 win win win lose lose WHU
6 8 5 1 2 16 12 4 16 win win lose win lose SOT
7 8 4 3 1 9 6 3 15 win win draw win win WAT
8 8 4 1 3 13 14 -1 13 win lose draw win win CHE
9 8 4 1 3 11 12 -1 13 lose lose draw lose win WOL
10 8 4 0 4 14 12 2 12 lose win win lose lose ARS
11 8 3 3 2 13 12 1 12 win win lose lose draw CRY
12 8 2 2 4 10 12 -2 8 draw win win lose lose MCI
13 8 2 2 4 9 13 -4 8 win lose lose draw draw NEW
14 8 2 1 5 5 9 -4 7 lose lose draw win lose EVE
15 8 2 1 5 8 13 -5 7 lose win draw win lose TOT
16 8 1 2 5 6 14 -8 5 lose lose lose draw win BOR
17 8 1 2 5 9 21 -12 5 lose lose draw lose draw CAR
18 8 0 3 5 4 17 -13 3 draw lose lose lose draw LIV
19 8 0 2 6 6 13 -7 2 lose lose draw lose lose BRI
20 8 0 2 6 4 17 -13 2 lose lose lose lose lose FUL
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch