News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Premier League

Sat 03 October

Sun 04 October

Mon 05 October

Sat 17 October

Sun 18 October

Mon 19 October

Tue 20 October

Sat 24 October

Sun 25 October

Mon 26 October

Tue 27 October

Sat 31 October

Sun 01 November

Tables

PREMIER LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 5 4 1 0 14 7 7 13 draw win win win win SOT
2 4 4 0 0 12 2 10 12 win win win win draw LEE
3 5 3 1 1 13 13 0 10 draw lose win win win SHU
4 5 3 0 2 12 8 4 9 lose lose win win win ARS
5 5 3 0 2 8 6 2 9 lose win lose win win LEI
6 5 3 0 2 5 7 -2 9 win win lose lose win NEW
7 5 2 2 1 15 8 7 8 draw win draw win lose BUR
8 5 2 2 1 13 9 4 8 draw win draw lose win MUN
9 5 2 1 2 11 7 4 7 draw win win lose lose MCI
10 5 2 1 2 9 9 0 7 lose draw win win lose AST
11 4 2 1 1 7 7 0 7 win draw lose win win WHU
12 5 2 1 2 8 9 -1 7 draw win win lose lose EVE
13 5 2 1 2 7 9 -2 7 lose win draw lose win WOL
14 5 2 1 2 6 8 -2 7 draw lose lose win win FUL
15 4 2 0 2 9 12 -3 6 win lose win lose win CHE
16 5 1 1 3 9 11 -2 4 draw lose lose win lose WBA
17 5 0 2 3 5 13 -8 2 draw lose draw lose lose BRI
18 4 0 1 3 3 8 -5 1 draw lose lose lose lose TOT
19 5 0 1 4 2 7 -5 1 draw lose lose lose lose LIV
20 5 0 1 4 4 12 -8 1 draw lose lose lose lose CRY
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch