News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JAN
2019
FEB
2019
MAR
2019
APR
2019
MAY
2019
JUN
2019
JUL
2019
AUG
2019
SEP
2019
OCT
2019
NOV
2019
DEC
2019
JAN
2020
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Club Friendlies

Thu 04 July

Sat 06 July

Mon 08 July

Thu 11 July

Fri 12 July

Sat 13 July

Sun 14 July

Mon 15 July

Tue 16 July

Wed 17 July

Thu 18 July

Fri 19 July

Sat 20 July

Sun 21 July

Mon 22 July

Tue 23 July

Wed 24 July

Thu 25 July

Fri 26 July

Sat 27 July

Sun 28 July

Mon 29 July

Tue 30 July

Wed 31 July

Thu 01 August

View full match details - FC Red Bull Salzburg vs Chelsea
View team details - Chelsea
FC Red Bull Salzburg
 
KO
04:00
CLUB FRIENDLIES | ROUND 1

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch