News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JAN
2020
FEB
2020
MAR
2020
APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Championship

Thu 02 July

Fri 03 July

Sat 04 July

Sun 05 July

Mon 06 July

View full match details - West Bromwich Albion vs Hull City
View team details - Hull City
West Bromwich Albion
  Red Card
FT
4-2
CHAMPIONSHIP | ROUND 41

Wed 08 July

Thu 09 July

View full match details - West Bromwich Albion vs Derby County
View team details - Derby County
West Bromwich Albion
 
FT
2-0
CHAMPIONSHIP | ROUND 42
View team details - Derby County
Derby County
Red Card  

Fri 10 July

Sat 11 July

Sun 12 July

Wed 15 July

Thu 16 July

Fri 17 July

Sat 18 July

Sun 19 July

Mon 20 July

Thu 23 July

Tables

CHAMPIONSHIP

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 42 24 9 9 68 34 34 81 win win draw win lose SWA
2 42 22 14 6 73 40 33 80 win win win lose draw BBR
3 42 22 9 11 75 34 41 75 win win win win win DER
4 42 21 10 11 56 44 12 73 win win win lose lose CAR
5 42 18 14 10 54 42 12 68 lose draw win win draw PNE
6 42 16 16 10 60 54 6 64 lose win draw win win FUL
7 42 16 15 11 55 49 6 63 win win draw lose win LEE
8 42 17 10 15 55 51 4 61 win draw lose lose draw NOT
9 42 16 13 13 56 55 1 61 lose draw win win win BRE
10 42 16 11 15 59 55 4 59 win lose lose lose win WBA
11 42 14 17 11 48 46 2 59 lose win draw draw lose HUL
12 42 16 10 16 55 61 -6 58 win lose lose lose lose MID
13 42 14 11 17 53 48 5 53 draw win lose lose draw CHA
14 42 15 8 19 60 67 -7 53 lose win lose lose lose SHW
15 42 14 11 17 46 53 -7 53 win lose win win win BAR
16 42 14 10 18 51 59 -8 52 lose lose lose win draw QPR
17 42 12 13 17 52 67 -15 49 lose lose lose draw draw STO
18 42 11 14 17 42 53 -11 47 win lose lose win lose BRC
19 42 12 11 19 49 63 -14 47 draw draw win lose lose LUT
20 42 12 10 20 47 57 -10 46 lose lose draw win win REA
21 42 13 7 22 54 66 -12 46 lose win lose lose draw BIR
22 42 12 9 21 57 74 -17 45 lose lose win draw lose MIL
23 42 10 12 20 46 67 -21 42 draw lose win draw win WIG
24 42 11 8 23 47 79 -32 41 draw lose draw win draw HUD
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch