News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
MAY
2021
JUN
2021
JUL
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Championship

Sat 02 January

Sun 03 January

Wed 13 January

Sat 16 January

Sun 17 January

View full match details - Blackburn Rovers vs Stoke City
View team details - Stoke City
Blackburn Rovers
 
FT
1-1
CHAMPIONSHIP | ROUND 24
View team details - Stoke City
Stoke City
Red Card  
View full match details - Queens Park Rangers vs Wycombe Wanderers
View team details - Wycombe Wanderers
Queens Park Rangers
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
CHAMPIONSHIP | ROUND 24

Wed 20 January

View full match details - Blackburn Rovers vs Swansea City
View team details - Swansea City
Blackburn Rovers
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
CHAMPIONSHIP | ROUND 25

Thu 21 January

Sat 23 January

Sun 24 January

Mon 25 January

Wed 27 January

Thu 28 January

Sat 30 January

Sun 31 January

Tables

CHAMPIONSHIP

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 24 15 5 4 33 21 12 50 win win draw lose win BRC
2 24 13 7 4 29 13 16 46 win win draw win win BRE
3 24 12 7 5 28 17 11 43 win win lose win lose STO
4 24 13 4 7 37 28 9 43 win win draw win lose PNE
5 25 11 9 5 38 21 17 42 lose lose draw win lose REA
6 22 11 8 3 36 21 15 41 win win win draw win LUT
7 25 9 10 6 30 26 4 37 draw draw lose draw draw WAT
8 23 10 6 7 28 19 9 36 lose win lose win win NOT
9 23 11 3 9 25 24 1 36 win lose win lose lose NOR
10 25 10 4 11 27 32 -5 34 lose lose lose win win CAR
11 24 9 6 9 39 28 11 33 draw win lose draw lose MID
12 24 9 6 9 21 26 -5 33 win lose win lose draw BRE
13 24 10 2 12 30 33 -3 32 lose lose win win win BIR
14 24 9 4 11 28 34 -6 31 lose lose win lose win MIL
15 23 8 5 10 30 27 3 29 lose lose lose lose win QPR
16 23 5 11 7 20 24 -4 26 lose draw lose draw win HUD
17 24 6 8 10 18 29 -11 26 win lose lose draw lose PNE
18 24 6 8 10 22 34 -12 26 lose win lose draw lose SHW
19 24 6 7 11 19 27 -8 25 win win draw draw draw MID
20 23 5 9 9 22 30 -8 24 win draw lose draw draw CAR
21 24 5 7 12 15 25 -10 22 win lose lose win lose QPR
22 22 5 5 12 23 32 -9 20 draw win lose lose win MID
23 23 6 7 10 15 23 -8 19 win win draw win lose COV
24 23 3 6 14 16 35 -19 15 lose win lose draw lose BRE
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch