News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

APR
2019
MAY
2019
JUN
2019
JUL
2019
AUG
2019
SEP
2019
OCT
2019
NOV
2019
DEC
2019
JAN
2020
FEB
2020
MAR
2020
APR
2020
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Championship

Wed 02 October

View full match details - Reading vs Fulham
View team details - Fulham
Reading
  Red Card
FT
1-4
CHAMPIONSHIP | ROUND 10

Thu 03 October

Sat 05 October

Sun 06 October

Sat 19 October

Sun 20 October

Mon 21 October

Wed 23 October

Thu 24 October

Sat 26 October

Sun 27 October

Mon 28 October

Tue 29 October

Tables

CHAMPIONSHIP

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 12 7 4 1 22 13 9 25 win win lose win win BAR
2 12 7 2 3 16 7 9 23 win lose win lose draw PNE
3 12 6 4 2 17 10 7 22 draw lose win draw draw BRE
4 11 6 4 1 16 9 7 22 win draw win win win WIG
5 12 7 1 4 21 21 0 22 win win lose lose win REA
6 12 6 3 3 23 13 10 21 lose win draw draw win LEE
7 12 6 3 3 18 12 6 21 win draw lose win lose BRC
8 12 6 2 4 17 10 7 20 draw win lose win draw STO
9 12 5 5 2 18 16 2 20 lose win draw draw draw CHA
10 12 5 4 3 20 12 8 19 lose draw win win draw LUT
11 12 4 5 3 17 17 0 17 draw lose win draw win MIL
12 12 5 1 6 11 15 -4 16 lose win lose lose lose BBR
13 12 4 3 5 12 11 1 15 win lose draw win draw SWA
14 12 4 3 5 15 17 -2 15 draw lose draw lose win BIR
15 12 3 6 3 15 18 -3 15 lose win draw win draw WIG
16 12 4 2 6 18 20 -2 14 win lose draw win lose FUL
17 12 3 5 4 12 17 -5 14 lose win draw draw lose CAR
18 12 3 4 5 16 19 -3 13 lose lose win draw win NOT
19 12 3 2 7 12 17 -5 11 win lose lose draw lose QPR
20 11 3 2 6 9 16 -7 11 lose win lose win draw NOT
21 12 2 4 6 11 17 -6 10 lose lose draw lose lose HUD
22 12 2 3 7 14 20 -6 9 draw win win draw lose MID
23 12 2 2 8 13 22 -9 8 win win lose lose draw SHW
24 12 1 4 7 9 23 -14 7 draw lose draw lose lose WBA
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch