News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Championship

Sat 03 October

Sun 04 October

Mon 05 October

Sat 17 October

Sun 18 October

Wed 21 October

Thu 22 October

Sat 24 October

Sun 25 October

Wed 28 October

Thu 29 October

Sat 31 October

Sun 01 November

Tables

CHAMPIONSHIP

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 6 5 1 0 8 1 7 16 win draw win win win ROT
2 6 4 1 1 10 5 5 13 lose draw win win win SWA
3 6 4 1 1 6 2 4 13 win win lose win draw BOR
4 6 3 3 0 9 5 4 12 draw draw win win draw WAT
5 6 3 2 1 7 4 3 11 win win lose draw win BAR
6 6 3 2 1 7 4 3 11 draw lose win win draw BRC
7 6 3 1 2 10 7 3 10 win win lose draw win STO
8 6 3 1 2 6 5 1 10 win win lose lose draw WYW
9 6 3 1 2 5 6 -1 10 win win draw win lose PNE
10 6 2 3 1 6 5 1 9 draw win draw win lose BRE
11 6 2 3 1 5 4 1 9 win draw win draw draw CAR
12 6 3 0 3 5 6 -1 9 lose lose win lose win SHW
13 6 2 2 2 5 5 0 8 draw win draw lose win MID
14 6 2 1 3 12 7 5 7 lose lose draw win win COV
15 6 2 1 3 8 7 1 7 win lose win lose draw HUD
16 6 1 3 2 6 7 -1 6 lose draw draw draw lose BIR
17 6 1 3 2 5 6 -1 6 draw lose draw draw lose REA
18 6 1 3 2 3 4 -1 6 lose lose draw draw draw QPR
19 6 1 2 3 6 10 -4 5 draw lose lose draw win BBR
20 6 1 1 4 3 8 -5 4 draw win lose lose lose DER
21 6 0 3 3 5 9 -4 3 draw draw lose draw lose MIL
22 6 1 0 5 2 10 -8 3 lose lose win lose lose NOT
23 6 0 0 6 1 13 -12 0 lose lose lose lose lose NOR
24 6 2 2 2 5 5 0 -4 lose win draw lose draw LUT
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch