News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

La Liga

Fri 02 October

View full match details - Athletic Club vs Cádiz
View team details - Cádiz
Athletic Club
 
FT
0-1
LA LIGA | ROUND 4
View team details - Cádiz
Cádiz
Red Card Red Card  

Sat 03 October

Sun 04 October

Mon 05 October

Sat 17 October

Sun 18 October

Mon 19 October

Sat 24 October

Sun 25 October

Mon 26 October

Tue 27 October

Sat 31 October

Sun 01 November

Tables

LA LIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 7 4 2 1 14 3 11 14 win win win lose win CEL
2 6 4 1 1 9 4 5 13 win lose win win win HUE
3 6 4 1 1 8 8 0 13 win win draw lose win LEV
4 7 3 3 1 8 8 0 12 draw win draw win lose VLD
5 5 3 2 0 10 1 9 11 win win draw draw win OSA
6 7 3 2 2 6 6 0 11 draw win draw win lose EIB
7 6 3 1 2 6 4 2 10 win draw win lose lose ATM
8 5 3 1 1 5 4 1 10 win win draw win lose BET
9 6 3 1 2 5 4 1 10 lose win lose win draw VAL
10 7 3 0 4 7 11 -4 9 lose lose win lose lose ELC
11 7 2 2 3 5 6 -1 8 win draw win lose lose CAD
12 5 2 1 2 9 5 4 7 lose lose draw win win ALA
13 5 2 1 2 5 4 1 7 lose lose draw win win ATH
14 7 2 1 4 9 11 -2 7 lose lose lose win draw GET
15 7 2 1 4 5 8 -3 7 win lose win lose draw FCB
16 6 2 0 4 4 6 -2 6 lose win lose lose win SEV
17 7 1 3 3 4 10 -6 6 lose lose lose draw win RSO
18 7 0 5 2 5 10 -5 5 lose draw draw draw draw RMA
19 6 1 1 4 6 11 -5 4 lose lose lose win lose GRA
20 7 0 3 4 5 11 -6 3 lose draw lose lose draw VIL
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch