News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
MAY
2021
JUN
2021
JUL
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

La Liga

Sun 03 January

Mon 04 January

Tue 05 January

Thu 07 January

Sat 09 January

Sun 10 January

View full match details - Atlético de Madrid vs Athletic Club
View team details - Athletic Club
Atlético de Madrid
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
LA LIGA | ROUND 18

Mon 11 January

Tue 12 January

Wed 13 January

Wed 20 January

Thu 21 January

Fri 22 January

Sat 23 January

Sun 24 January

Mon 25 January

Tue 26 January

Sat 30 January

Sun 31 January

Mon 01 February

Tables

LA LIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 16 13 2 1 31 6 25 41 win win win win win EIB
2 18 11 4 3 30 15 15 37 draw win draw win win ALA
3 18 10 4 4 37 17 20 34 win win win draw win ELC
4 18 8 8 2 26 17 9 32 win win lose draw win GRA
5 19 8 6 5 29 16 13 30 lose draw win lose lose BET
6 17 9 3 5 21 15 6 30 lose win draw win win ALA
7 18 8 3 7 21 29 -8 27 win lose lose win lose VIL
8 18 6 5 7 22 28 -6 23 lose lose win draw win BET
9 18 6 5 7 15 22 -7 23 win draw draw lose lose LEV
10 18 7 2 9 22 31 -9 23 win draw lose win lose CEL
11 17 5 6 6 23 24 -1 21 win lose win draw win CAD
12 18 6 3 9 21 22 -1 21 lose win lose draw win GET
13 17 5 5 7 15 18 -3 20 win lose lose draw win HUE
14 18 4 7 7 24 25 -1 19 win draw lose lose draw OSA
15 18 4 7 7 15 18 -3 19 lose win draw lose lose ATM
16 18 4 6 8 16 23 -7 18 lose lose draw win lose SEV
17 18 4 6 8 16 25 -9 18 lose win draw lose draw ELC
18 16 3 7 6 14 21 -7 16 lose lose draw draw lose VLD
19 18 3 6 9 15 27 -12 15 lose draw draw draw draw VAL
20 18 1 9 8 14 28 -14 12 lose lose lose draw lose GET
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch