News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

SEP
2018
OCT
2018
NOV
2018
DEC
2018
JAN
2019
FEB
2019
MAR
2019
APR
2019
MAY
2019
JUN
2019
JUL
2019
AUG
2019
SEP
2019
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

La Liga

Sat 02 March

Sun 03 March

Mon 04 March

Tue 05 March

Sat 09 March

Sun 10 March

Mon 11 March

Sat 16 March

Sun 17 March

Mon 18 March

View full match details - Espanyol vs Sevilla
View team details - Sevilla
Espanyol
  Red Card
FT
0-1
LA LIGA | ROUND 28
View team details - Sevilla
Sevilla
Red Card  

Sat 30 March

Sun 31 March

Mon 01 April

Tables

LA LIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 28 20 6 2 73 27 46 66 win win win win win ESP
2 28 16 8 4 39 19 20 56 lose win draw win win ALA
3 28 17 3 8 49 32 17 54 win win lose win lose HUE
4 28 12 10 6 36 24 12 46 draw win win win draw LEG
5 28 12 8 8 31 31 0 44 win draw win draw draw ATM
6 28 12 7 9 47 36 11 43 win win lose lose lose VAL
7 28 8 16 4 30 23 7 40 draw win win draw draw SEV
8 28 11 6 11 32 36 -4 39 lose win lose win draw RAY
9 28 8 13 7 28 31 -3 37 win draw lose win win GIR
10 28 9 9 10 33 33 0 36 draw lose draw draw win VLD
11 28 8 11 9 36 38 -2 35 lose draw win lose draw LEV
12 28 8 10 10 31 37 -6 34 win lose win draw win ATH
13 28 9 7 12 32 41 -9 34 lose draw win draw draw FCB
14 28 8 9 11 27 34 -7 33 lose lose win draw lose GET
15 28 8 7 13 38 49 -11 31 draw lose lose lose win EIB
16 28 7 8 13 23 39 -16 29 win lose lose lose lose RSO
17 28 6 11 11 32 36 -4 29 win win lose lose win CEL
18 28 6 7 15 36 47 -11 25 lose lose lose draw lose VIL
19 28 6 5 17 30 51 -21 23 lose lose lose lose lose BET
20 28 5 7 16 28 47 -19 22 lose lose win draw lose RMA
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch