News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
MAY
2021
JUN
2021
JUL
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

La Liga

Sun 03 January

Mon 04 January

Tue 05 January

Thu 07 January

Sat 09 January

Sun 10 January

View full match details - Atlético de Madrid vs Athletic Club
View team details - Athletic Club
Atlético de Madrid
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
LA LIGA | ROUND 18

Mon 11 January

Tue 12 January

Wed 13 January

Wed 20 January

View full match details - Real Valladolid vs Elche
View team details - Elche
Real Valladolid
  Red Card
FT
2-2
LA LIGA | ROUND 19

Thu 21 January

Fri 22 January

Sat 23 January

Sun 24 January

Mon 25 January

Tue 26 January

Sat 30 January

Sun 31 January

Mon 01 February

Tables

LA LIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 18 15 2 1 36 8 28 47 win win win win win CAD
2 19 12 4 3 34 16 18 40 win draw win draw win LEV
3 19 11 4 4 39 17 22 37 win win win win draw ATH
4 19 11 3 5 26 16 10 36 win win lose win draw EIB
5 20 8 10 2 28 19 9 34 draw draw win win lose RSO
6 20 8 7 5 31 18 13 31 draw lose draw win lose VIL
7 20 8 4 8 24 34 -10 28 lose draw win lose lose CEL
8 20 8 3 9 26 34 -8 27 draw win win draw lose OSA
9 20 6 6 8 24 31 -7 24 draw lose lose lose win GRA
10 20 6 6 8 17 27 -10 24 lose draw win draw draw ATM
11 19 5 8 6 27 28 -1 23 draw draw win lose win RMA
12 18 6 5 7 16 18 -2 23 win win lose lose draw ATH
13 18 6 3 9 21 22 -1 21 lose win lose draw win GET
14 20 4 8 8 26 29 -3 20 lose draw win draw lose ELC
15 20 4 8 8 17 21 -4 20 draw lose lose win draw SEV
16 20 4 8 8 20 29 -9 20 draw draw lose win draw HUE
17 20 4 7 9 19 29 -10 19 win draw lose draw draw BET
18 20 4 6 10 18 29 -11 18 lose lose lose lose draw GET
19 18 3 8 7 16 25 -9 17 lose draw lose lose draw VAL
20 20 1 10 9 14 29 -15 13 draw lose lose lose lose VLD
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch