News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

MAR
2018
APR
2018
MAY
2018
JUN
2018
JUL
2018
AUG
2018
SEP
2018
OCT
2018
NOV
2018
DEC
2018
JAN
2019
FEB
2019
MAR
2019
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

La Liga

Sun 02 September

Mon 03 September

Sat 15 September

Sun 16 September

Mon 17 September

Tue 18 September

Sat 22 September

Sun 23 September

Mon 24 September

Wed 26 September

Thu 27 September

Fri 28 September

Sat 29 September

Sun 30 September

Mon 01 October

Tables

LA LIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 4 4 0 0 14 3 11 12 win win win win win GIR
2 4 3 1 0 11 3 8 10 draw win win win draw ESP
3 4 2 1 1 7 5 2 7 lose win win draw win VLD
4 4 2 1 1 5 3 2 7 win lose win draw win RMA
5 4 2 1 1 4 2 2 7 win draw win lose win ATM
6 4 2 1 1 5 6 -1 7 win win lose draw win FCB
7 4 2 1 1 3 4 -1 7 win win draw lose lose RAY
8 3 1 2 0 5 4 1 5 draw draw win lose lose BET
9 4 1 2 1 3 4 -1 5 draw lose win draw draw GET
10 4 1 2 1 1 3 -2 5 draw win draw lose lose ATH
11 4 1 1 2 6 5 1 4 lose draw lose win lose SEV
12 4 1 1 2 4 4 0 4 lose lose draw win win LEV
13 4 1 1 2 6 7 -1 4 lose lose draw win lose HUE
14 4 1 1 2 2 3 -1 4 win lose draw lose draw VAL
15 4 1 1 2 4 6 -2 4 draw win lose lose draw LEG
16 4 1 1 2 6 12 -6 4 lose lose draw win RSO
17 4 0 3 1 3 5 -2 3 draw draw lose draw win VIL
18 3 1 0 2 2 5 -3 3 win lose lose lose lose ALA
19 4 0 2 2 0 2 -2 2 lose draw lose draw lose CEL
20 4 0 1 3 4 9 -5 1 lose lose draw lose win EIB
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch