News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

APR
2019
MAY
2019
JUN
2019
JUL
2019
AUG
2019
SEP
2019
OCT
2019
NOV
2019
DEC
2019
JAN
2020
FEB
2020
MAR
2020
APR
2020
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

La Liga

Sat 05 October

Sun 06 October

Mon 07 October

View full match details - Barcelona vs Sevilla
View team details - Sevilla
Barcelona
  Red Card Red Card
FT
4-0
LA LIGA | ROUND 8

Sat 19 October

Sun 20 October

Mon 21 October

Sat 26 October

View full match details - Barcelona vs Real Madrid
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
LA LIGA | ROUND 10

Sun 27 October

Mon 28 October

Wed 30 October

Thu 31 October

Fri 01 November

Tables

LA LIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 9 6 1 2 23 10 13 19 win win win win lose RMA
2 9 5 3 1 16 9 7 18 lose win draw win win FCB
3 9 5 2 2 16 10 6 17 win lose win draw win BET
4 9 4 4 1 8 5 3 16 draw draw draw win draw ATH
5 8 4 1 3 13 9 4 13 lose lose win win win BET
6 9 3 4 2 14 12 2 13 win win lose draw win SEV
7 9 3 4 2 13 13 0 13 draw win win draw draw OSA
8 8 4 1 3 10 11 -1 13 lose win lose lose win LEV
9 8 3 3 2 7 4 3 12 lose lose draw win draw VLD
10 8 3 2 3 19 13 6 11 lose win lose win win ESP
11 8 3 2 3 10 10 0 11 win draw lose draw lose SEV
12 9 2 5 2 7 8 -1 11 lose win draw lose draw VAL
13 8 2 4 2 7 8 -1 10 draw win draw lose draw ATH
14 9 3 1 5 7 12 -5 10 win win lose lose lose LEG
15 9 2 3 4 10 13 -3 9 lose draw win win draw VLD
16 8 2 3 3 5 9 -4 9 win lose draw draw lose ALA
17 8 2 3 3 11 16 -5 9 draw lose win draw draw RSO
18 8 2 2 4 5 9 -4 8 lose win lose lose lose CEL
19 8 1 2 5 4 14 -10 5 lose lose draw lose win VIL
20 9 0 2 7 4 14 -10 2 lose lose lose draw draw MLL
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch