News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

OCT
2018
NOV
2018
DEC
2018
JAN
2019
FEB
2019
MAR
2019
APR
2019
MAY
2019
JUN
2019
JUL
2019
AUG
2019
SEP
2019
OCT
2019
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

La Liga

Wed 03 April

Thu 04 April

Fri 05 April

Sat 06 April

Sun 07 April

Mon 08 April

Sat 13 April

Sun 14 April

Mon 15 April

Tue 16 April

Sat 20 April

Sun 21 April

Mon 22 April

Wed 24 April

Thu 25 April

Fri 26 April

Sat 27 April

Sun 28 April

Mon 29 April

Tue 30 April

Tables

LA LIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 32 22 8 2 81 31 50 74 draw win draw win win RSO
2 32 19 8 5 47 21 26 65 win lose win win lose EIB
3 32 19 4 9 56 38 18 61 draw win lose win win ATH
4 32 15 7 10 54 39 15 52 win win win lose win GET
5 32 13 12 7 40 29 11 51 draw win draw lose draw SEV
6 32 11 16 5 36 27 9 49 win lose win win draw BET
7 32 11 13 8 36 37 -1 46 win lose win win win RMA
8 32 12 9 11 33 40 -7 45 lose draw lose lose win VLD
9 32 12 7 13 38 43 -5 43 lose win lose draw lose VAL
10 32 10 11 11 38 39 -1 41 draw lose win draw draw FCB
11 32 10 11 11 32 36 -4 41 draw draw win win lose VIL
12 32 11 8 13 37 46 -9 41 win win draw lose lose LEV
13 32 9 13 10 42 44 -2 40 draw lose win draw lose ATM
14 32 8 10 14 33 44 -11 34 lose lose lose lose win CEL
15 32 7 12 13 40 45 -5 33 win lose draw lose win LEG
16 32 8 9 15 45 59 -14 33 lose draw lose draw draw ESP
17 32 8 8 16 45 55 -10 32 lose win draw win lose GIR
18 32 7 10 15 26 45 -19 31 draw lose lose draw win ALA
19 32 7 6 19 36 57 -21 27 lose win lose draw lose HUE
20 32 5 10 17 35 55 -20 25 draw draw draw lose lose RAY
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch