News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

AUG
2019
SEP
2019
OCT
2019
NOV
2019
DEC
2019
JAN
2020
FEB
2020
MAR
2020
APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Primeira Liga

Sun 02 February

Mon 03 February

Sat 08 February

Sun 09 February

View full match details - Sporting Braga vs Gil Vicente
View team details - Gil Vicente
Sporting Braga
  Red Card
FT
2-2
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 20

Mon 10 February

View full match details - Desportivo Aves vs Rio Ave
View team details - Rio Ave
Desportivo Aves
  Red Card
FT
0-4
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 20

Sat 15 February

Sun 16 February

Mon 17 February

Sat 22 February

Sun 23 February

Mon 24 February

Tue 25 February

Sat 29 February

Sun 01 March

Tables

PRIMEIRA LIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 21 18 0 3 49 12 37 54 lose lose win win win GIL
2 21 17 2 2 46 15 31 53 win win win win lose PTM
3 21 11 4 6 33 23 10 37 win draw win win win VIS
4 21 11 3 7 32 23 9 36 draw win lose win lose BOA
5 21 9 6 6 34 37 -3 33 draw lose draw lose draw PAÇ
6 21 9 6 6 29 21 8 33 draw win draw win win TON
7 21 8 5 8 17 21 -4 29 win win win win lose MOR
8 21 7 7 7 18 19 -1 28 lose win win win lose SCP
9 21 7 7 7 34 24 10 28 lose win lose lose win DAV
10 21 6 8 7 23 27 -4 26 win draw lose lose draw SLB
11 21 6 8 7 15 23 -8 26 lose draw lose win win BRA
12 21 6 6 9 18 25 -7 24 lose draw win lose draw RIO
13 21 5 9 7 21 27 -6 24 win draw lose lose draw BEL
14 21 5 8 8 29 30 -1 23 draw draw win lose draw SCL
15 21 6 3 12 18 38 -20 21 win lose lose win lose MAR
16 21 4 4 13 12 30 -18 16 lose lose lose lose draw FAM
17 21 2 9 10 15 30 -15 15 draw lose lose lose lose POR
18 21 4 1 16 22 40 -18 13 draw lose win lose win VIG
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch