News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Primeira Liga

Sat 03 October

Sun 04 October

Mon 05 October

Sun 18 October

View full match details - Gil Vicente vs Tondela
FT
1-1
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 4
View team details - Tondela
Tondela
Red Card  
View full match details - Sporting CP vs FC Porto
FT
2-2
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 4
View team details - FC Porto
FC Porto
Red Card  

Mon 19 October

Tue 20 October

Sat 24 October

Sun 25 October

Mon 26 October

Tue 27 October

Thu 29 October

Sat 31 October

Sun 01 November

Tables

PRIMEIRA LIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 4 4 0 0 13 3 10 12 win win win win win BEL
2 5 3 1 1 13 6 7 10 win draw lose win win PAÇ
3 4 3 1 0 8 3 5 10 win draw win win lose GIL
4 5 2 1 2 5 4 1 7 lose lose draw win win PTM
5 4 2 1 1 2 1 1 7 win win draw lose draw BRA
6 4 2 0 2 7 5 2 6 win win lose lose win VIG
7 5 1 3 1 6 6 0 6 draw lose draw win draw MAR
8 4 2 0 2 6 7 -1 6 lose win win lose draw MOR
9 4 1 2 1 7 10 -3 5 draw draw win lose draw BOA
10 4 1 2 1 3 3 0 5 draw draw lose win lose MAR
11 4 1 2 1 2 2 0 5 draw draw lose win lose SLB
12 4 1 2 1 2 2 0 5 lose draw draw win draw SCP
13 5 1 2 2 4 8 -4 5 win draw lose lose draw SCP
14 5 1 2 2 4 6 -2 5 draw win lose lose draw POR
15 5 1 1 3 3 6 -3 4 lose win lose lose draw SCL
16 4 0 3 1 2 5 -3 3 lose draw draw draw win FAR
17 4 0 2 2 4 10 -6 2 lose draw lose draw lose FAM
18 4 0 1 3 5 9 -4 1 draw lose lose lose RIO
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch