News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

FEB
2019
MAR
2019
APR
2019
MAY
2019
JUN
2019
JUL
2019
AUG
2019
SEP
2019
OCT
2019
NOV
2019
DEC
2019
JAN
2020
FEB
2020
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Primeira Liga

Sat 10 August

Sun 11 August

Mon 12 August

Tue 13 August

View full match details - Vitória Setúbal vs Tondela
View team details - Tondela
Vitória Setúbal
  Red Card
FT
0-0
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 1

Sat 17 August

View full match details - FC Famalicão vs Rio Ave
View team details - Rio Ave
FC Famalicão
 
FT
1-0
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 2
View team details - Rio Ave
Rio Ave
Red Card  

Sun 18 August

Mon 19 August

Tue 20 August

Sat 24 August

Sun 25 August

Mon 26 August

Sat 31 August

Sun 01 September

Tables

PRIMEIRA LIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 2 2 0 0 7 0 7 6 win win win win win POR
2 2 2 0 0 3 0 3 6 win win VIG
3 2 1 1 0 3 2 1 4 draw win win win win PAÇ
4 2 1 1 0 3 2 1 4 win draw lose draw win PTM
5 2 1 1 0 2 1 1 4 win draw lose win lose SCP
6 2 1 0 1 5 2 3 3 win lose win win win SLB
7 2 1 0 1 4 3 1 3 win lose lose lose lose RIO
8 2 1 0 1 4 3 1 3 win lose lose win lose VIS
9 2 1 0 1 4 3 1 3 lose win win lose lose GIL
10 2 1 0 1 1 2 -1 3 win lose lose draw win BEL
11 2 1 0 1 2 4 -2 3 lose win draw lose lose BRA
12 1 0 1 0 1 1 0 1 draw win win draw lose FAM
13 2 0 1 1 1 2 -1 1 lose draw win draw lose MAR
14 2 0 1 1 2 4 -2 1 lose draw lose lose win TON
15 2 0 1 1 0 2 -2 1 lose draw win lose lose SCL
16 2 0 1 1 0 4 -4 1 lose draw lose lose win MOR
17 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0 lose win win lose win DAV
18 2 0 0 2 0 6 -6 0 lose lose lose draw lose BOA
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch