News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JUN
2019
JUL
2019
AUG
2019
SEP
2019
OCT
2019
NOV
2019
DEC
2019
JAN
2020
FEB
2020
MAR
2020
APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Primeira Liga

Mon 02 December

Tue 03 December

Sat 07 December

Sun 08 December

Mon 09 December

View full match details - Sporting CP vs Moreirense
FT
1-0
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 13
View team details - Moreirense
Moreirense
Red Card  

Tue 10 December

Sat 14 December

Sun 15 December

Mon 16 December

Tue 17 December

Tables

PRIMEIRA LIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 13 12 0 1 33 5 28 36 win win win win win FAM
2 13 10 2 1 25 6 19 32 draw win win win draw TON
3 13 7 3 3 26 21 5 24 lose lose draw draw win SLB
4 13 7 2 4 20 15 5 23 win lose win lose win SCL
5 13 5 5 3 22 15 7 20 win draw lose draw win GIL
6 13 5 3 5 16 16 0 18 lose win win draw lose PAÇ
7 13 5 3 5 14 14 0 18 win lose lose win win POR
8 13 4 6 3 12 12 0 18 lose win lose lose win MAR
9 12 4 4 4 12 13 -1 16 win win win lose draw RIO
10 13 3 7 3 7 10 -3 16 win draw lose win draw DAV
11 12 4 3 5 15 15 0 15 lose win lose draw draw GIL
12 13 4 3 6 10 19 -9 15 draw win lose win lose MOR
13 13 3 5 5 16 18 -2 14 lose win draw draw draw BEL
14 13 3 5 5 10 14 -4 14 draw lose lose draw draw SCP
15 13 2 6 5 14 23 -9 12 draw lose draw lose draw BOA
16 13 2 5 6 10 19 -9 11 lose win draw draw lose RIO
17 13 2 2 9 9 22 -13 8 lose lose win lose lose BRA
18 13 2 0 11 15 29 -14 6 win lose lose lose lose VIS
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch