News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

OCT
2019
NOV
2019
DEC
2019
JAN
2020
FEB
2020
MAR
2020
APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Primeira Liga

Sun 05 April

View full match details - Paços de Ferreira vs Belenenses
View team details - Belenenses
Paços de Ferreira
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 27
View full match details - Santa Clara vs Portimonense
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 27
View full match details - Vitória Guimarães vs Moreirense
View team details - Moreirense
Vitória Guimarães
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 27
View full match details - FC Famalicão vs Sporting Braga
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 27

Mon 06 April

View full match details - Sporting CP vs Tondela
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 27
View full match details - Boavista vs Vitória Setúbal
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 27
View full match details - Marítimo vs Gil Vicente
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 27
View full match details - Desportivo Aves vs FC Porto
View team details - FC Porto
Desportivo Aves
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 27
View full match details - Rio Ave vs Benfica
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 27

Sat 11 April

Sun 12 April

Sat 18 April

Sun 19 April

Mon 20 April

Wed 22 April

Thu 23 April

Fri 24 April

Sun 26 April

Mon 27 April

Tue 28 April

Tables

PRIMEIRA LIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 24 19 3 2 50 16 34 60 draw win win win win DAV
2 24 19 2 3 52 14 38 59 draw draw win lose lose RIO
3 24 14 4 6 41 26 15 46 win win win win draw FAM
4 24 13 3 8 37 26 11 42 win lose win draw win TON
5 24 10 8 6 32 23 9 38 draw draw win draw win SLB
6 24 10 7 7 40 25 15 37 win win win lose win MOR
7 24 10 7 7 38 40 -2 37 draw win lose draw lose BRA
8 24 7 9 8 34 32 2 30 win draw win draw draw VIG
9 24 8 6 10 19 26 -7 30 draw lose lose win win PTM
10 24 7 9 8 25 29 -4 30 draw win lose win draw MAR
11 24 7 8 9 19 23 -4 29 draw lose lose lose win VIS
12 24 6 10 8 17 27 -10 28 draw draw lose lose draw BOA
13 24 7 5 12 19 38 -19 26 draw draw win win lose PAÇ
14 24 6 7 11 20 30 -10 25 draw lose lose lose draw SCP
15 24 5 9 10 22 32 -10 24 lose lose lose win draw GIL
16 24 6 4 14 18 34 -16 22 lose win win lose lose BEL
17 24 2 10 12 16 34 -18 16 lose draw lose draw lose SCL
18 24 4 1 19 23 47 -24 13 lose lose lose draw lose POR
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch