News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
MAY
2021
JUN
2021
JUL
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Primeira Liga

Sun 03 January

Mon 04 January

Tue 05 January

Fri 08 January

Sat 09 January

Sun 10 January

Mon 11 January

Sat 16 January

View full match details - FC Porto vs Benfica
View team details - Benfica
FC Porto
  Red Card
FT
1-1
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 14

Sun 17 January

View full match details - Tondela vs Boavista
FT
3-1
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 14
View team details - Boavista
Boavista
Red Card Red Card  

Mon 18 January

Tue 19 January

View full match details - Portimonense vs Belenenses
FT
1-0
PRIMEIRA LIGA | ROUND 14
View team details - Belenenses
Belenenses
Red Card  

Fri 22 January

Mon 25 January

Tue 26 January

Mon 01 February

Tables

PRIMEIRA LIGA

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 14 11 3 0 31 9 22 36 draw win win win win BOA
2 14 10 2 2 36 17 19 32 draw win win win win FAR
3 14 10 2 2 29 14 15 32 draw win draw win win NAC
4 14 9 0 5 23 15 8 27 lose win lose win win GIL
5 14 7 4 3 19 12 7 25 win win win draw draw MAR
6 12 6 2 4 15 12 3 20 draw lose win win win NAC
7 14 4 5 5 11 15 -4 17 win draw lose win draw PTM
8 14 5 2 7 16 18 -2 17 win lose draw win win PAÇ
9 14 4 3 7 13 23 -10 15 win lose win lose draw BEL
10 14 3 6 5 10 16 -6 15 draw win lose lose lose SCL
11 14 4 3 7 13 18 -5 15 lose draw draw lose lose RIO
12 14 4 2 8 10 17 -7 14 win lose win lose draw MOR
13 14 3 5 6 16 25 -9 14 win lose lose lose draw VIG
14 13 3 4 6 11 16 -5 13 lose lose win lose lose VIG
15 14 3 4 7 10 16 -6 13 lose lose draw win lose BRA
16 13 3 3 7 15 19 -4 12 win lose draw lose win POR
17 14 2 6 6 6 12 -6 12 lose lose draw lose lose TON
18 14 1 8 5 14 24 -10 11 lose draw draw lose draw SCP
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch