News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

OCT
2019
NOV
2019
DEC
2019
JAN
2020
FEB
2020
MAR
2020
APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

MLS

Sat 04 April

Sun 05 April

Mon 06 April

Thu 09 April

Sun 12 April

View full match details - Minnesota United FC vs LA Galaxy
View team details - LA Galaxy
Minnesota United FC
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
MLS | ROUND 7

Mon 13 April

Thu 16 April

View full match details - Philadelphia Union vs LA Galaxy
View team details - LA Galaxy
Philadelphia Union
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
MLS | ROUND 8

Sun 19 April

View full match details - Minnesota United FC vs FC Dallas
View team details - FC Dallas
Minnesota United FC
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
MLS | ROUND 8

Mon 20 April

Sun 26 April

Mon 27 April

Thu 30 April

Tables

  • Group East
  • Group West

GROUP EAST

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 2 2 0 0 4 2 2 6 win win lose win win CIN
2 2 1 1 0 4 3 1 4 draw win win draw lose ORL
3 2 1 1 0 4 3 1 4 draw win draw lose draw FIR
4 2 1 1 0 3 2 1 4 win draw lose win win CRE
5 2 1 1 0 2 1 1 4 draw win lose win draw TOR
6 2 1 0 1 3 3 0 3 win lose draw draw draw NYC
7 2 0 1 1 2 3 -1 1 draw lose win draw draw NY
8 2 0 1 1 2 3 -1 1 draw lose lose lose win RAP
9 2 0 1 1 1 2 -1 1 lose draw lose draw lose MON
10 2 0 1 1 3 5 -2 1 draw lose lose draw lose INT
11 2 0 0 2 3 5 -2 0 lose lose draw draw draw ATL
12 2 0 0 2 1 3 -2 0 lose lose PHI
13 2 0 0 2 0 2 -2 0 lose lose lose win lose DCU
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch