News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

MLS

Sun 04 October

Mon 05 October

Wed 07 October

Thu 08 October

Sat 10 October

Sun 11 October

View full match details - Colorado Rapids vs LA Galaxy
View team details - LA Galaxy
Colorado Rapids
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
MLS | ROUND 17

Mon 12 October

Thu 15 October

Sun 18 October

Mon 19 October

Tue 20 October

Wed 21 October

Thu 22 October

Fri 23 October

Sat 24 October

Sun 25 October

Mon 26 October

Wed 28 October

Thu 29 October

Sun 01 November

Tables

  • default
  • Group East
  • Group West

DEFAULT

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
1 37 31 3 3 82 32 50 96 --
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
2 37 25 3 9 97 35 62 78 --
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
3 37 17 12 8 64 36 28 63 --
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
4 37 19 6 12 67 54 13 63 --
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
5 37 18 8 11 67 39 28 62 --
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
6 37 15 14 8 51 38 13 59 --
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
7 37 16 10 11 60 46 14 58 --
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
8 37 14 12 11 38 36 2 54 --
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
9 37 15 9 13 42 48 -6 54 --
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
10 37 13 14 10 53 46 7 53 --
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
11 37 13 10 14 43 53 -10 49 --
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
12 37 14 7 16 48 59 -11 49 --
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
13 37 11 11 15 37 55 -18 44 --
14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
14 37 11 9 17 30 49 -19 42 --
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
15 37 10 8 19 48 61 -13 38 --
16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
16 37 8 14 15 37 53 -16 38 --
17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
17 37 9 7 21 40 66 -26 34 --
18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
18 37 8 10 19 34 61 -27 34 --
19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
19 37 8 7 22 37 64 -27 31 --
20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --
20 37 5 6 26 26 70 -44 21 --
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch