News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

NOV
2018
DEC
2018
JAN
2019
FEB
2019
MAR
2019
APR
2019
MAY
2019
JUN
2019
JUL
2019
AUG
2019
SEP
2019
OCT
2019
NOV
2019
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

MLS

Thu 02 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Thu 09 May

Sat 11 May

Sun 12 May

Mon 13 May

Thu 16 May

Fri 17 May

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Thu 23 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Thu 30 May

Tables

  • Group East
  • Group West

GROUP EAST

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 13 7 3 3 23 12 11 24 draw win win win draw POR
2 14 7 3 4 18 13 5 24 lose draw win win lose NER
3 14 6 3 5 15 19 -4 21 draw lose win lose win LOS
4 12 6 2 4 13 9 4 20 lose win win win win RSL
5 13 5 3 5 19 16 3 18 draw win win lose win CIN
6 11 4 6 1 15 12 3 18 win win draw win win FIR
7 12 5 2 5 22 20 2 17 lose draw lose lose win SJE
8 14 5 1 8 12 19 -7 16 lose lose win lose lose RAP
9 13 4 4 5 20 17 3 16 lose win win draw lose NYC
10 13 4 3 6 19 20 -1 15 win lose lose lose draw GAL
11 14 3 3 8 14 31 -17 12 draw win lose lose draw DCU
12 13 3 2 8 11 23 -12 11 lose win lose lose lose NY
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch