News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
MAY
2021
JUN
2021
JUL
2021
AUG
2021
SEP
2021
OCT
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

A-League

Thu 01 April

Fri 02 April

Sat 03 April

Sun 04 April

Mon 05 April

Tue 06 April

Wed 07 April

Fri 09 April

Sat 10 April

Sun 11 April

Tue 13 April

Wed 14 April

Fri 16 April

Sat 17 April

Sun 18 April

Thu 22 April

Fri 23 April

Sat 24 April

Sun 25 April

Mon 26 April

Tue 27 April

Wed 28 April

Thu 29 April

Fri 30 April

Tables

A-LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 16 10 1 5 38 18 20 31 win draw win lose win MAC
2 17 9 3 5 27 20 7 30 lose draw win draw lose SYD
3 16 9 2 5 29 25 4 29 win draw lose win win SYD
4 16 7 5 4 21 14 7 26 draw win win lose draw ADE
5 17 8 2 7 21 24 -3 26 lose lose win win win NEW
6 18 6 7 5 27 26 1 25 lose draw draw draw lose MVC
7 15 6 5 4 21 17 4 23 win win draw draw lose PER
8 15 7 2 6 24 22 2 23 win lose win win lose WEL
9 16 5 3 8 26 26 0 18 win lose lose win draw PER
10 15 5 3 7 25 29 -4 18 draw lose lose win draw WEL
11 17 3 3 11 14 25 -11 12 draw lose lose lose lose MAC
12 16 3 2 11 15 42 -27 11 lose win lose draw lose WSW
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch