News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JAN
2020
FEB
2020
MAR
2020
APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

A-League

Thu 16 July

Fri 17 July

Sat 18 July

Sun 19 July

Mon 20 July

Tue 21 July

Wed 22 July

Thu 23 July

Fri 24 July

Sat 25 July

Sun 26 July

Mon 27 July

Tue 28 July

Thu 30 July

Fri 31 July

Tables

A-LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 20 15 3 2 42 16 26 48 draw draw win lose win WEL
2 23 12 4 7 42 34 8 40 lose win draw win win WES
3 20 11 3 6 33 23 10 36 win win win win lose SYD
4 22 10 5 7 25 24 1 35 win win win lose draw ADE
5 20 8 7 5 35 22 13 31 draw lose lose draw win CCM
6 20 8 3 9 34 28 6 27 win win lose lose draw MVC
7 21 9 0 12 34 42 -8 27 lose lose lose lose win BRI
8 21 7 5 9 27 30 -3 26 draw draw lose win win MVC
9 22 6 6 10 26 39 -13 24 win lose win win draw SYD
10 21 5 5 11 24 35 -11 20 lose lose win draw lose WES
11 22 4 1 17 22 51 -29 13 lose lose lose lose lose PER
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch