News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
MAY
2021
JUN
2021
JUL
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

A-League

Sat 02 January

Sun 03 January

Fri 08 January

Sat 09 January

Sat 16 January

Sun 17 January

Tue 19 January

Wed 20 January

Fri 22 January

Sat 23 January

Sun 24 January

Tue 26 January

Fri 29 January

Sat 30 January

Sun 31 January

Tables

A-LEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 4 2 1 1 4 3 1 7 win draw win lose win NEW
2 4 2 1 1 4 4 0 7 win draw lose win SYD
3 3 2 0 1 3 1 2 6 lose win win win draw SYD
4 3 2 0 1 3 3 0 6 win lose win lose win PER
5 2 1 1 0 2 0 2 4 win draw draw draw win PER
6 2 1 1 0 3 2 1 4 draw win win win lose CCM
7 2 1 0 1 3 2 1 3 win lose lose draw draw NEW
8 2 0 1 1 2 3 -1 1 draw lose lose lose draw NEW
9 2 0 1 1 1 2 -1 1 lose draw lose win lose PER
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 lose win lose lose win ADE
11 1 0 0 1 1 3 -2 0 lose lose win lose lose ADE
12 3 0 0 3 2 5 -3 0 lose lose lose win win BRI
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch