News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
MAY
2021
JUN
2021
JUL
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Super Lig

Sat 02 January

Sun 03 January

Mon 04 January

Tue 05 January

Wed 06 January

Thu 07 January

Fri 08 January

Sat 09 January

Sun 10 January

Mon 11 January

Tue 12 January

Sat 16 January

Sun 17 January

Mon 18 January

Tue 19 January

Wed 20 January

Thu 21 January

Fri 22 January

Sun 24 January

Mon 25 January

Tue 26 January

Sun 31 January

Tables

SUPER LIG

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 18 12 2 4 41 21 20 38 win draw win win win FAT
2 17 11 2 4 35 21 14 35 win win win win lose ANK
3 18 9 7 2 33 20 13 34 win lose win draw win ÇAY
4 18 10 3 5 34 16 18 33 lose win lose draw win DEN
5 18 9 4 5 27 22 5 31 win draw lose win win YMA
6 18 9 3 6 29 16 13 30 lose lose win lose draw BB
7 18 7 6 5 30 24 6 27 win win lose lose draw BJK
8 18 7 6 5 20 21 -1 27 draw win win lose win TKO
9 19 6 7 6 20 26 -6 25 draw win win draw lose TKO
10 18 6 6 6 25 24 1 24 win lose draw lose lose HAT
11 18 5 8 5 20 22 -2 23 draw win draw draw lose FB
12 18 6 5 7 25 29 -4 23 draw win win lose draw KAY
13 18 6 4 8 26 24 2 22 lose lose win lose draw TS
14 18 5 7 6 24 22 2 22 win lose lose draw lose GNÇ
15 17 6 4 7 20 27 -7 22 win lose draw lose lose BB
16 18 5 6 7 23 34 -11 21 lose draw lose draw draw GBB
17 18 5 4 9 19 34 -15 19 lose lose win draw win GÖZ
18 18 4 4 10 12 23 -11 16 lose win win lose lose İBA
19 17 4 3 10 20 27 -7 15 lose lose win win lose FB
20 18 3 5 10 17 30 -13 14 lose draw lose draw lose GS
21 18 3 4 11 16 33 -17 13 lose lose draw win lose KAS
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch