News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Super Lig

Sat 03 October

Sun 04 October

Mon 05 October

Sat 17 October

Sun 18 October

Mon 19 October

View full match details - Antalyaspor vs Gaziantep
View team details - Gaziantep
Antalyaspor
  Red Card Red Card
FT
1-1
SUPER LIG | ROUND 5
View team details - Gaziantep
Gaziantep
Red Card Red Card  

Tue 20 October

Sat 24 October

View full match details - Ankaragücü vs Hatayspor
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
SUPER LIG | ROUND 6

Sun 25 October

Mon 26 October

Tue 27 October

Sat 31 October

Sun 01 November

Tables

SUPER LIG

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 6 5 1 0 15 2 13 16 win win win draw win GÖZ
2 6 4 2 0 10 5 5 14 win win win draw draw MPA
3 6 3 1 2 8 5 3 10 win lose lose draw win ANK
4 6 2 2 2 9 7 2 8 lose draw lose win draw BB
5 6 2 2 2 9 8 1 8 win win draw draw lose KAY
6 6 2 2 2 4 3 1 8 draw draw win lose win TS
7 6 2 2 2 6 8 -2 8 lose draw lose win draw FB
8 6 2 2 2 6 9 -3 8 win draw win lose draw BJK
9 6 1 4 1 10 7 3 7 draw lose draw draw draw ALA
10 5 2 1 2 7 6 1 7 lose draw win lose win FAT
11 6 2 1 3 7 7 0 7 win win draw lose lose TKO
12 5 2 1 2 8 9 -1 7 win lose lose draw win YMA
13 6 1 4 1 8 9 -1 7 win draw draw draw draw GNÇ
14 5 2 1 2 5 6 -1 7 lose win draw win lose HAT
15 4 2 1 1 3 6 -3 7 lose win draw win SİV
16 5 1 3 1 5 3 2 6 lose draw draw win draw İBA
17 5 2 0 3 4 8 -4 6 lose win lose lose win ÇAY
18 6 1 2 3 6 10 -4 5 lose lose draw win draw KAS
19 6 1 2 3 5 10 -5 5 lose win draw lose draw YMA
20 5 1 1 3 3 6 -3 4 lose lose win draw lose GBB
21 4 0 1 3 4 8 -4 1 lose lose draw lose win GS
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch