News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
MAY
2021
JUN
2021
JUL
2021
AUG
2021
SEP
2021
OCT
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Super Lig

Sat 03 April

Sun 04 April

Mon 05 April

Tue 06 April

Wed 07 April

Thu 08 April

Fri 09 April

Sat 10 April

Sun 11 April

Mon 12 April

Tue 13 April

Fri 16 April

Sat 17 April

Sun 18 April

Mon 19 April

Tue 20 April

Wed 21 April

Thu 22 April

Fri 23 April

Sat 24 April

Sun 25 April

Mon 26 April

Tue 27 April

Wed 28 April

Thu 29 April

Fri 30 April

Tables

SUPER LIG

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 33 22 5 6 72 35 37 71 draw win win lose draw SİV
2 34 21 6 7 61 34 27 69 win win draw win draw KAS
3 33 20 5 8 65 32 33 65 win draw lose lose win TS
4 34 16 11 7 41 32 9 59 draw draw draw draw win GS
5 34 15 7 12 52 37 15 52 lose win lose lose lose GBB
6 33 13 12 8 49 39 10 51 draw lose win draw win ALA
7 33 14 8 11 54 41 13 50 draw lose lose win lose MPA
8 33 12 14 7 47 40 7 50 win win win draw win BJK
9 33 13 10 10 48 39 9 49 draw win draw win lose GÖZ
10 34 12 10 12 50 47 3 46 lose win win draw lose FAT
11 34 9 15 10 34 44 -10 42 lose win lose lose win HAT
12 33 10 11 12 39 40 -1 41 draw lose draw win win ÇAY
13 33 9 12 12 39 51 -12 39 win draw lose draw win TKO
14 33 8 13 12 40 45 -5 37 win draw draw lose draw BB
15 33 10 7 16 41 53 -12 37 draw win draw win lose DEN
16 34 9 10 15 37 50 -13 37 draw draw draw win lose İBA
17 33 8 10 15 24 41 -17 34 draw lose draw draw lose GNÇ
18 33 8 9 16 36 53 -17 33 lose lose win draw lose KAS
19 34 7 10 17 35 58 -23 31 win lose draw lose lose YMA
20 33 8 7 18 32 58 -26 31 lose lose draw win win KAY
21 33 6 8 19 31 58 -27 26 lose lose draw lose draw ANK
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch