News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JUN
2019
JUL
2019
AUG
2019
SEP
2019
OCT
2019
NOV
2019
DEC
2019
JAN
2020
FEB
2020
MAR
2020
APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Ligue 1

Mon 02 December

Wed 04 December

Thu 05 December

View full match details - Amiens vs Reims
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
LIGUE 1 | ROUND 16

Sat 07 December

View full match details - Nîmes vs Lyon
View team details - Lyon
Nîmes
  Red Card Red Card
FT
0-4
LIGUE 1 | ROUND 17

Sun 08 December

Mon 09 December

Sat 14 December

Sun 15 December

Mon 16 December

Sun 22 December

Tables

LIGUE 1

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 16 13 0 3 35 9 26 39 win win win win lose ASS
2 17 10 4 3 25 19 6 34 win win win win win MET
3 17 8 4 5 21 15 6 28 win win win lose draw MON
4 16 8 3 5 22 17 5 27 win win win lose win OL
5 17 7 5 5 28 20 8 26 lose win draw win draw STR
6 17 8 2 7 15 16 -1 26 win lose win draw lose NIM
7 17 7 4 6 28 16 12 25 win lose win win lose REN
8 17 7 4 6 21 23 -2 25 lose win lose draw win PSG
9 16 6 6 4 14 9 5 24 win draw draw draw lose TFC
10 17 6 6 5 21 17 4 24 lose draw win draw win LIL
11 16 7 3 6 26 25 1 24 win win lose win lose SCO
12 17 7 3 7 20 23 -3 24 lose lose lose win draw ASM
13 17 7 2 8 25 27 -2 23 win lose win lose draw BRE
14 17 5 6 6 21 20 1 21 lose win lose draw lose NIC
15 17 6 3 8 20 23 -3 21 win lose lose win win GIR
16 17 4 4 9 11 19 -8 16 lose draw lose win lose AMI
17 16 4 4 8 19 31 -12 16 lose lose lose lose draw DIJ
18 17 3 6 8 14 25 -11 15 lose lose draw draw draw OM
19 16 2 6 8 12 28 -16 12 lose lose draw lose lose NAN
20 17 3 3 11 19 35 -16 12 lose lose lose lose lose SR
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch