News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
MAY
2021
JUN
2021
JUL
2021
AUG
2021
SEP
2021
OCT
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Ligue 1

Sat 03 April

Sun 04 April

View full match details - Paris Saint-Germain vs Lille
View team details - Lille
Paris Saint-Germain
  Red Card
FT
0-1
LIGUE 1 | ROUND 31
View team details - Lille
Lille
Red Card  

Mon 05 April

Sat 10 April

Sun 11 April

Mon 12 April

Sat 17 April

Sun 18 April

View full match details - Brest vs Lens
View team details - Lens
Brest
  Red Card
FT
1-1
LIGUE 1 | ROUND 33
View team details - Lens
Lens
Red Card Red Card  

Mon 19 April

Sat 24 April

Sun 25 April

Mon 26 April

Sat 01 May

Tables

LIGUE 1

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 33 20 10 3 54 20 34 70 draw win win lose draw OL
2 33 22 3 8 74 25 49 69 win win lose win lose MET
3 33 21 5 7 70 38 32 68 win win win win draw SCO
4 33 19 10 4 65 32 33 67 win win draw lose draw LIL
5 33 14 11 8 52 45 7 53 draw win draw win draw NIM
6 33 14 10 9 46 41 5 52 win draw win lose win SR
7 33 14 9 10 43 35 8 51 win win draw win win DIJ
8 33 12 11 10 53 54 -1 47 draw draw draw win draw NIC
9 33 11 10 12 36 38 -2 43 draw lose lose lose draw PSG
10 33 12 7 14 41 44 -3 43 lose draw win win draw MON
11 33 9 14 10 38 38 0 41 draw draw draw win draw OM
12 33 11 8 14 34 50 -16 41 lose lose draw draw lose ASM
13 33 10 9 14 38 50 -12 39 lose win win lose win BRE
14 33 10 7 16 42 51 -9 37 draw lose win lose lose NAN
15 33 10 7 16 45 56 -11 37 draw draw lose draw lose ASS
16 33 10 6 17 35 48 -13 36 lose lose lose lose win FCL
17 33 8 8 17 40 61 -21 32 lose lose win draw draw GIR
18 33 8 7 18 32 60 -28 31 draw draw lose win draw RCL
19 33 5 13 15 33 51 -18 28 lose lose lose draw win STR
20 33 3 9 21 22 56 -34 18 win lose lose lose lose REN
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch