News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

AUG
2018
SEP
2018
OCT
2018
NOV
2018
DEC
2018
JAN
2019
FEB
2019
MAR
2019
APR
2019
MAY
2019
JUN
2019
JUL
2019
AUG
2019
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Serie A

Sun 03 February

Mon 04 February

Tue 05 February

Fri 08 February

Sat 09 February

Sun 10 February

Mon 11 February

Sat 16 February

Sun 17 February

Mon 18 February

Sun 24 February

View full match details - Lazio vs Udinese
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
SERIE A | ROUND 25

Tables

SERIE A

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 24 21 3 0 52 15 37 66 win win draw win win BOL
2 24 16 5 3 42 18 24 53 draw draw win draw win PAR
3 24 14 4 6 34 17 17 46 win win lose lose draw FIO
4 24 11 9 4 35 22 13 42 win win draw draw win EMP
5 23 10 8 5 44 30 14 38 win draw draw win win FRO
6 24 11 5 8 51 34 17 38 lose win win draw win TOR
7 24 11 5 8 33 27 6 38 lose win win lose lose UDI
8 24 8 11 5 37 26 11 35 win draw draw win draw INT
9 24 8 11 5 28 22 6 35 draw win draw win lose ATA
10 24 9 6 9 40 32 8 33 lose lose lose win draw CAG
11 24 7 9 8 34 39 -5 30 lose lose draw win draw SPA
12 24 8 5 11 25 33 -8 29 lose lose draw lose win NAP
13 24 7 7 10 32 41 -9 28 win draw draw win lose CHI
14 24 5 9 10 21 35 -14 24 win lose lose lose draw SAM
15 24 5 7 12 19 31 -12 22 win lose draw lose lose LAZ
16 24 5 7 12 21 36 -15 22 lose lose draw win draw SAS
17 24 5 6 13 30 45 -15 21 win lose draw lose draw MIL
18 23 3 9 11 18 35 -17 18 draw win lose draw lose JUV
19 24 3 7 14 17 46 -29 16 lose win lose win lose ROM
20 24 1 9 14 19 48 -29 9 lose lose draw lose lose GEN
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch