News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Serie A

Sat 03 October

Sun 04 October

Mon 05 October

Sun 18 October

Mon 19 October

Tue 20 October

Sat 24 October

Sun 25 October

Mon 26 October

Tue 27 October

Sun 01 November

Tables

SERIE A

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 4 4 0 0 9 1 8 12 win win win win win ROM
2 4 3 1 0 13 6 7 10 win win win draw lose TOR
3 4 3 0 1 14 9 5 9 lose win win win lose SAM
4 4 3 0 1 12 4 8 8 win lose win win win BEN
5 4 2 2 0 9 3 6 8 draw win draw win lose VER
6 4 2 1 1 11 8 3 7 lose draw win win win GEN
7 4 2 1 1 4 1 3 7 draw lose win draw lose JUV
8 4 2 1 1 8 7 1 7 win win draw draw win MIL
9 4 2 0 2 7 7 0 6 win win lose lose draw ATA
10 4 2 0 2 8 12 -4 6 lose win lose win lose NAP
11 3 1 1 1 4 7 -3 4 draw lose win win lose INT
12 4 1 1 2 7 8 -1 4 draw lose lose win win UDI
13 4 1 1 2 6 10 -4 4 win lose lose draw lose CRO
14 4 1 1 2 5 9 -4 4 draw lose win lose PAR
15 4 1 1 2 4 8 -4 4 lose draw lose win lose BOL
16 4 1 0 3 7 8 -1 3 lose lose win lose draw LAZ
17 4 1 0 3 3 6 -3 3 win lose lose lose win FIO
18 4 1 0 3 4 9 -5 3 lose win lose lose win SPE
19 4 0 1 3 3 11 -8 1 draw lose lose lose lose CAG
20 3 0 0 3 4 8 -4 0 lose lose lose draw lose SAS
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch