News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
MAY
2021
JUN
2021
JUL
2021
AUG
2021
SEP
2021
OCT
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Serie A

Sat 03 April

Sun 04 April

View full match details - Lazio vs Spezia
View team details - Spezia
Lazio
  Red Card Red Card
FT
2-1
SERIE A | ROUND 29

Thu 08 April

Sat 10 April

Sun 11 April

Mon 12 April

Tue 13 April

Sat 17 April

Sun 18 April

Mon 19 April

Wed 21 April

Thu 22 April

Fri 23 April

Sat 24 April

Sun 25 April

Mon 26 April

Tue 27 April

Tables

SERIE A

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 31 23 6 2 70 28 42 75 draw win win win win SPE
2 31 20 6 5 59 36 23 66 win win draw win lose SAS
3 31 19 7 5 72 38 34 64 win win win win win ROM
4 31 18 8 5 61 28 33 62 lose win draw lose win PAR
5 31 19 3 9 66 35 31 60 draw win win win win LAZ
6 30 18 4 8 51 41 10 58 win win win win win NAP
7 31 16 6 9 55 47 8 54 lose win draw lose lose ATA
8 31 12 10 9 52 49 3 46 win win lose draw lose MIL
9 32 11 8 13 40 40 0 41 lose lose lose win lose INT
10 31 11 6 14 42 46 -4 39 win lose draw win lose CRO
11 31 10 7 14 43 47 -4 37 win lose lose win win TOR
12 31 9 9 13 34 41 -7 36 win lose lose lose draw CAG
13 32 8 9 15 41 53 -12 33 win lose lose draw lose JUV
14 31 7 11 13 33 46 -13 32 lose lose draw win draw BEN
15 31 8 8 15 41 59 -18 32 lose win lose win lose INT
16 30 6 12 12 45 53 -8 30 win win draw lose win BOL
17 31 7 9 15 33 60 -27 30 lose lose draw win lose GEN
18 31 6 7 18 35 54 -19 25 win lose lose lose lose UDI
19 31 3 11 17 32 63 -31 20 lose lose draw lose win JUV
20 31 4 3 24 38 79 -41 15 lose lose lose lose lose SAM
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch