News

Fixtures & Scores

APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Greek Superleague

Sun 04 October

Mon 05 October

View full match details - Panathinaikos vs Aris
View team details - Aris
Panathinaikos
 
FT
0-1
GREEK SUPERLEAGUE | ROUND 4
View full match details - PAOK Salonika vs OFI
View team details - OFI
PAOK Salonika
 
FT
3-0
GREEK SUPERLEAGUE | ROUND 4
View full match details - Atromitos Athens vs AEK Athens
View team details - AEK Athens
Atromitos Athens
 
FT
1-0
GREEK SUPERLEAGUE | ROUND 4
View team details - AEK Athens
AEK Athens
Red Card  

Tue 06 October

Sun 18 October

Mon 19 October

Tue 20 October

View full match details - Lamia vs Panetolikos
FT
0-0
GREEK SUPERLEAGUE | ROUND 5

Thu 22 October

Sun 25 October

View full match details - Larissa vs Aris
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
GREEK SUPERLEAGUE | ROUND 6

Mon 26 October

View full match details - Asteras Tripolis vs OFI
View team details - OFI
Asteras Tripolis
 
40'
0-0
GREEK SUPERLEAGUE | ROUND 6
View full match details - Apollon Smyrnis vs Lamia
View team details - Lamia
Apollon Smyrnis
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
GREEK SUPERLEAGUE | ROUND 6

Tue 27 October

Sun 01 November

Tables

GREEK SUPERLEAGUE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 5 4 1 0 8 3 5 13 win win draw win win AST
2 6 3 2 1 7 4 3 11 draw win win draw lose AEL
3 4 3 1 0 10 1 9 10 win draw win win win APO
4 5 2 3 0 6 2 4 9 draw win draw draw win PTL
5 5 2 2 1 5 5 0 8 win draw lose win draw ARI
6 4 2 1 1 6 2 4 7 draw lose win win lose PAS
7 6 1 4 1 7 9 -2 7 draw lose draw win draw AEK
8 4 1 2 1 6 6 0 5 win lose draw draw lose AEK
9 5 1 2 2 4 9 -5 5 lose win draw draw lose PTL
10 3 1 0 2 2 3 -1 3 lose lose win lose lose LAM
11 5 0 3 2 4 6 -2 3 draw draw lose draw lose LAM
12 5 0 3 2 2 6 -4 3 draw draw lose lose draw ATR
13 4 0 1 3 2 6 -4 1 lose lose draw lose draw VOL
14 5 0 1 4 3 10 -7 1 draw lose lose lose lose APO
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch