News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

FEB
2020
MAR
2020
APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

UEFA Champions League

Sat 08 August

View full match details - Juventus vs Lyon
FT
2-1
UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE | ROUND OF 16
View full match details - Manchester City vs Real Madrid
View team details - Real Madrid
Manchester City
 
FT
2-1
UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE | ROUND OF 16

Sun 09 August

View full match details - Barcelona vs Napoli
FT
3-1
UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE | ROUND OF 16
View full match details - FC Bayern München vs Chelsea
View team details - Chelsea
FC Bayern München
 
FT
4-1
UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE | ROUND OF 16

Tue 11 August

View full match details - TBC vs TBC
KO
10:00
UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE | QUALIFIER ROUND

Thu 13 August

Fri 14 August

Sat 15 August

Sun 16 August

View full match details - Manchester City vs Lyon
View team details - Lyon
Manchester City
 
KO
05:00
UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE | QUARTER-FINALS

Wed 19 August

View full match details - TBC vs TBC
KO
05:00
UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE | SEMI-FINALS

Thu 20 August

View full match details - TBC vs TBC
KO
05:00
UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE | SEMI-FINALS

Mon 24 August

View full match details - TBC vs TBC
KO
05:00
UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE | FINAL

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch