News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

JUL
2020
AUG
2020
SEP
2020
OCT
2020
NOV
2020
DEC
2020
JAN
2021
FEB
2021
MAR
2021
APR
2021
MAY
2021
JUN
2021
JUL
2021
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Eredivisie

Sun 10 January

Mon 11 January

Wed 13 January

Thu 14 January

Fri 15 January

Sun 17 January

Mon 18 January

Sat 23 January

Sun 24 January

View full match details - Fortuna Sittard vs Ajax
View team details - Ajax
Fortuna Sittard
  Red Card
FT
1-2
EREDIVISIE | ROUND 18

Mon 25 January

Wed 27 January

Thu 28 January

Fri 29 January

Sun 31 January

Mon 01 February

Tables

EREDIVISIE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 18 14 2 2 60 14 46 44 win win win draw draw WIL
2 18 13 2 3 32 13 19 41 win win win win lose VVV
3 18 12 4 2 43 19 24 40 win win lose draw win EMM
4 18 10 7 1 44 27 17 37 win win win draw draw UTR
5 18 10 5 3 34 16 18 35 lose lose win win win HEE
6 18 9 4 5 25 22 3 31 lose draw win draw lose ADO
7 18 8 4 6 33 25 8 28 lose draw lose win lose SPA
8 18 5 9 4 23 24 -1 24 win win lose draw draw AZ
9 18 5 7 6 25 27 -2 22 lose draw draw lose lose FEY
10 18 6 3 9 28 31 -3 21 lose lose win lose win TWE
11 18 6 3 9 20 28 -8 21 win lose win lose win ZWO
12 18 4 8 6 20 27 -7 20 win lose lose draw win HER
13 18 5 4 9 26 36 -10 19 lose win lose win win RKC
14 18 5 4 9 28 45 -17 19 win draw win win lose VIT
15 18 3 5 10 15 31 -16 14 lose draw draw lose lose FOR
16 18 2 5 11 16 41 -25 11 draw lose lose win lose GRO
17 18 2 4 12 21 39 -18 10 lose draw lose lose draw AJX
18 18 0 6 12 17 45 -28 6 draw lose lose lose lose PSV
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch