News

Videos

Fixtures & Scores

AUG
2019
SEP
2019
OCT
2019
NOV
2019
DEC
2019
JAN
2020
FEB
2020
MAR
2020
APR
2020
MAY
2020
JUN
2020
JUL
2020
AUG
2020
All times AEST or AEDT where applicable

Eredivisie

Sun 02 February

Mon 03 February

Sat 08 February

Sun 09 February

View full match details - FC Utrecht vs Ajax
View team details - Ajax
FC Utrecht
 
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
EREDIVISIE | ROUND 22

Mon 10 February

View full match details - AZ vs Feyenoord
POSTPONED
‐‐:‐‐
EREDIVISIE | ROUND 22

Wed 12 February

Sat 15 February

Sun 16 February

View full match details - Fortuna Sittard vs FC Emmen
View team details - FC Emmen
Fortuna Sittard
  Red Card
FT
0-0
EREDIVISIE | ROUND 23

Mon 17 February

Sat 22 February

Sun 23 February

Mon 24 February

Sat 29 February

Sun 01 March

Tables

EREDIVISIE

# Team PLD W D L GF GA GD PTS FORM NEXT
1 22 17 2 3 65 19 46 53 win win lose win win HER
2 22 15 2 5 46 17 29 47 lose win win lose lose ZWO
3 22 12 7 3 45 33 12 43 win win win win win FOR
4 23 12 6 5 50 26 24 42 win win lose draw draw VIT
5 23 12 5 6 32 27 5 41 draw lose win draw win EMM
6 23 11 5 7 40 29 11 38 win lose draw draw win PSV
7 22 10 5 7 42 30 12 35 draw draw win draw lose TWE
8 23 10 5 8 26 21 5 35 win win lose win draw VVV
9 23 8 5 10 35 32 3 29 lose win lose lose lose AJX
10 23 7 8 8 35 34 1 29 lose draw lose lose lose ADO
11 23 7 6 10 34 39 -5 27 lose win lose draw lose RKC
12 23 7 6 10 31 40 -9 27 win lose win draw draw UTR
13 23 7 5 11 24 38 -14 26 draw win lose draw win WIL
14 23 6 6 11 27 49 -22 24 draw lose win draw lose FEY
15 23 7 3 13 23 48 -25 24 win draw draw win draw GRO
16 23 6 4 13 32 49 -17 22 lose draw win draw draw AZ
17 23 4 5 14 23 48 -25 17 lose lose draw lose win HEE
18 23 3 3 17 23 54 -31 12 lose draw lose lose lose SPA
ExpandCollapse Table

Connect with The World Game

  • Subscribe
  • App
  • Follow
  • Listen
  • Watch