How to watch Football Northern Territory Women's Premier League on SBS

NT Yapas in action during a Northern Territory Women's Premier League clash Source: Getty Images

SBS is bringing you the Football Northern Territory Women's Premier League LIVE, FREE and in HD via SBS On Demand each week from Friday, April 9.

SBS On Demand will showcase one match a week up until springtime as Hellenic Athletic look to successfully defend their 2020 title.

2021 Football Northern Territory Women's Premier League - SBS On Demand schedule

 

Friday, April 9 

Litchfield FC v NT Yapas

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, April 16 

Mindil Aces FC v Casuarina FC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, April 23 

Casuarina FC v Port Darwin FC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, April 30

NT Yapas v Casuarina FC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, May 7

Port Darwin FC v Hellenic AC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, May 21

NT Yapas v Litchfield FC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, May 28

NT Yapas v Port Darwin FC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, June 4

Mindil Aces FC v Litchfield FC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, June 9 

Mindil Aces FC v Hellenic AC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, June 18

NT Yapas v Mindil Aces FC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, June 25

Port Darwin FC v Mindil Aces FC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, July 2

Port Darwin FC v NT Yapas

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, July 16

NT Yapas v Hellenic AC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, July 23

NT Yapas v Casuarina FC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, July 30

Port Darwin v Hellenic AC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, August 6

Hellenic AC v Casuarina FC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, August 13

NT Yapas v Port Darwin FC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, August 20

Mindil Aces FC v Litchfield FC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, August 27

Casuarina FC v NT Yapas

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

Friday, September 3

Litchfield FC v Casuarina FC

7:00pm - 9:00pm AEST 

LIVE via SBS On Demand

 

SEMI-FINAL

TBC

 

GRAND FINAL

TBC