Adobe Flash Player Required.
Download the latest version here.

Socceroos

team
MATCH DETAILS HOME VS AWAY FOLLOW
Sun, 08 Sep 13 Brazil 6 - 0 Australia FT Match Report
Sat, 12 Oct 13 France 6 - 0 Australia FT Match Report
Wed, 16 Oct 13 Canada 0 - 3 Australia FT Match Report
Tue, 19 Nov 13 Australia 1 - 0 Costa Rica FT Match Report
Thu, 06 Mar 14 Australia 3 - 4 Ecuador FT Match Report
Tue, 27 May 14 Australia vs South Africa Match Preview
Sat, 07 Jun 14 Croatia vs Australia Match Preview
Sat, 14 Jun 14 Chile vs Australia Match Preview
Thu, 19 Jun 14 Australia vs Netherlands Match Preview
Tue, 24 Jun 14 Australia vs Spain Match Preview
POS   TEAM P W D L F A GD PTS LAST 5 MATCHES
1 Japan 3 2 1 0 8 6 2 7
2 China PR 3 1 2 0 7 6 1 5
3 Korea Republic 3 0 2 1 1 2 -1 2
4 Australia 3 0 1 2 5 7 -2 1
  • Champion
ADVERTISEMENT
Socceroos jersey over the years

Socceroos jersey over the years

FFA unveiled the strip the Socceroos will play in at the 2014 FIFA World Cup, so TWG thinks it's a perfect time to take a look at the history of the green and gold jersey over the years.

0 Comments

PROMOTIONS
ADVERTISEMENT

Follow The World Game

Australian FourFourTwo, The World Game Magazine

Australian FourFourTwo, The World Game Magazine

If it’s in The World Game, it’s in FourFourTwo. At newsagents and online.

4WD Australia: 50 Short Getaways (Book)

4WD Australia: 50 Short Getaways (Book)

Take the trip of a lifetime with this handy full colour book of 4WD trail information. Regional journeys highlight the top 50 tracks around Australia!

  • '09 #1 Sports Soccer Website, Hitwise
  • '09 #1 Television Program, Hitwise
  • '08 #1 Sports Soccer Website, Hitwise