Here's everything you need to know ahead of our coverage of the 2017-2018 Premier League season, which commences on Saturday August 12 from 9pm (AEST) with Liverpool away to Watford.
Source:
SBS The World Game
6 Aug 2017 - 2:34 PM  UPDATED 16 Oct 2017 - 6:55 PM

TWG's bumper Premier League club guide
The World Game team has sifted through the pre-season form guides and countless transfer gossip columns, to bring you our comprehensive guide to the 2017-2018 Premier League season.

Watch the Premier League LIVE and FREE on SBS, plus via The World Game app

Coverage of the 2017-2018 Premier League season will again see one live match on SBS in HD each round, along with a weekly wrap on The World Game show on Monday nights on SBS, and available earlier on The World Game website.

Our Premier League matches will also be available to live-stream via The World Game app. To access the app click below:  

Get it on Google PlayDownload on the App Store
 

SBS Premier League live match schedule 

Saturday August 12 from 9:00pm (AEST): Watford v Liverpool

Saturday August 19 from 9:00pm (AEST): Swansea City v Manchester United

Saturday August 26 from 11:30pm (AEST): Huddersfield Town v Southampton

Saturday September 9 from 9:00pm (AEST): Manchester City v Liverpool

Saturday September 16 from 11:30pm (AEST): Liverpool v Burnley

Saturday September 23 from 9:00pm (AEST): West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday September 30 from 9:00pm (AEST): Huddersfield Town v Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday October 14 from 10:00pm (AEDT): Liverpool v Manchester United

Sunday October 22 from 12:30am (AEDT): Manchester City v Burnley

Saturday October 28 from 10:00pm (AEDT): Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday November 4 from 1:30am (AEDT): Newcastle v Bournemouth 

Saturday November 18 from 11:00pm (AEDT): Arsenal v Tottenham 

Sunday November 25 from 12:30am (AEDT): Manchester United v Brighton